My Place Links
Home
My Profile
My Favorites
Sent Messages
My Stats
Saved Searches
My Membership
Match Maker

General Links
Registration
Marriage Articles
Your Safety
How it Works
Report Misuse
Success Stories
Memberships
Help

SikhNet Sponsor

Become a Sponsor

Quick Search
Male Female     
Age: 

Photos Only

Advanced Search

Name Search


CaliSunshine26

Last Online:    17 Oct-2010
28 year old Sikh woman, currently living in California, United States

Calisunshine
Sat Sri Akal, For the past few years, our daughter has been working at an investment bank focusing on mergers & acquisitions..... More




View Full Photo

About Me
Basic Info
Posted by : Parent / Guardian
Age28
Marital StatusNever Married
ChildrenNo
Height5ft 7in - 170cm
Body TypeSlim/slender
Primary Language English
EthnicityIndian
Astrological SignLeo
Profile Last Modified:9-Mar-2006
My Location
Current Residence: California, United States
Residency Status:Citizen
Family fromUnspecified
My Sikh Values
Amritdhari
No
I wear a turbanNo
I am a vegetarianNo
HairI cut my hair
AlcoholI don't drink alcohol
SmokeI don't smoke
I am a Practicing SikhOccasionally
Spiritual ValuesUnspecified
General cultural valuesMix of East and West

My Education and Career
Education Masters
OccupationBanker
Annual Income$100,001 - 150,000

More About Me and My Interests

About myself and the type of person I would like to meet.
Sat Sri Akal,

For the past few years, our daughter has been working at an investment bank focusing on mergers & acquisitions and valuations. She has earned a master's in business administration with a concentration in finance from the University of Southern California (USC). Prior to that she received a bachelor's degree in economics and a minor in computer science engineering from the University of California, San Diego (UCSD).

She is very ambitious, hard-working and open-minded. She enjoys traveling to new places, working out, and spending time with family and friends. If you are interested in learning more, please respond back at your earliest convenience.

We are looking for a clean shaven Sikh match that resides in the US or Canada. Please send a recent photo so that we can proceed further. God Bless!


My Partner Profile
Basic Info
Age27 to 33
Marital StatusNever Married
Has ChildrenNo
Height Range5ft 9in - 175cm - 7ft 0in - 213cm
Body TypeDoesn't Matter

Location
Country of Residence: United States, United Kingdom, Canada
Primary Language English
Sikh Values

I am looking for someone who is the following:
Unspecified
Practicing Sikh:
Unspecified

Visit SikhNet.com
Home | Privacy policy | Contact us | Terms and conditions | Help
Copyright 1995 - 2018 SikhNet, All Rights Reserved.