My Place Links
My Profile
My Favorites
Sent Messages
My Stats
Saved Searches
My Membership
Match Maker

General Links
Marriage Articles
Your Safety
How it Works
Report Misuse
Success Stories

SikhNet Sponsor

Become a Sponsor

Quick Search
Male Female     

Photos Only

Advanced Search

Name Search


Last Online:    21 Sep-2012
33 year old Sikh woman, currently living in California, United States

Sochni Hat Yuhoo
Hi ... LEAVE ME YOUR EMAIL ADRESS ....all emails are answered ...and i will get back to you !! am a professional female..... More

View Full Photo

About Me
Basic Info
Posted by : Friend
Marital StatusNever Married
Height5ft 5in - 165cm
Body TypeSlim/slender
Primary Language English
Astrological SignUnspecified
Profile Last Modified:21-Dec-2010
My Location
Current Residence: California, United States
Residency Status:Citizen
Family fromUnited States
My Sikh Values
I wear a turbanNo
I am a vegetarianNo
HairI cut my hair
AlcoholI don't drink alcohol
SmokeI don't smoke
I am a Practicing SikhOccasionally
Spiritual ValuesHighly important to me
General cultural valuesMix of East and West

My Education and Career
Education Doctorate
Annual Income$200,001 and above

More About Me and My Interests

About myself and the type of person I would like to meet.
Hi ...

LEAVE ME YOUR EMAIL ADRESS ....all emails are answered ...and i will get back to you !! am a professional female looking to meet a nice guy who is serious about settling down and is looking for a good match. I am looking for CLEANSHAVEN MEN ONLY...NO BALD MEN ...I am well versed in the East and West values and consider myself to be a good sikh person.

I enjoy travelling eating out ...good food ..cinemas etc ..I enjoy the outdoors as well as the indoors too ..I am a mix of both and would like to meet a guy who is equal to that ...I am culturally aware and am very adaptable too..

I am looking to meet a guy who is based in any part of the world its all about meeting the right guy who really does want to settle down and share his life with someone special. I would like to meet a down to earth person who is easy going and is broad minded and likes both cultural mixes. I am open to meeting guys who are from any field of work as at the end of the day its the person that counts and how commited he is to you too....

So if Mr Right is out there then please do get in touch i look forward to correponding with anyone who feels they have the right attitude to settle and find a life partner !!

Something I would like to do but haven't done before
I would like to travel with my partner to unknown places ...get a sense of adventure!!

What being a Sikh means to me.
Being a sikh means being honest and trustworthy and commited as a person and remembering that God is always watching out for all of us !!

My Favorite books, music, songs, movies, etc.
God of small things the book i adore and the Life of Pi ... I like indian movies and like soul music and world music and lots ..lots more !!

What I can give in a relationship is...
I am a good listener and a loving person and am full of commitment ..I am caring as a person too and can understand and relate to people on all emotional levels ...

My Partner Profile
Basic Info
Age33 to 45
Marital StatusDoesn't Matter
Has ChildrenNo
Height Range5ft 6in - 167cm - 6ft 2in - 187cm
Body TypeDoesn't Matter

Country of Residence: Any Country
Primary Language English
Sikh Values

I am looking for someone who is the following:
Practicing Sikh:

Home | Privacy policy | Contact us | Terms and conditions | Help
Copyright 1995 - 2018 SikhNet, All Rights Reserved.