My Place Links
Home
My Profile
My Favorites
Sent Messages
My Stats
Saved Searches
My Membership
Match Maker

General Links
Registration
Marriage Articles
Your Safety
How it Works
Report Misuse
Success Stories
Memberships
Help

SikhNet Sponsor

Become a Sponsor

Quick Search
Male Female     
Age: 

Photos Only

Advanced Search

Name Search


Jit76

Last Online:    30 Mar-2008
30 year old Sikh man, currently living in Other, United States

Vibrant, Hard Working Professional Looking For The Right One
I'm a Sikh male born and raised in the Midwest from a strong family with a professional background. I am an energetic person..... More




View Full Photo

About Me
Basic Info
Posted by : Self
Age30
Marital StatusNever Married
ChildrenNo
Height6ft 2in - 187cm
Body TypeAverage
Primary Language English
EthnicityIndian
Astrological SignLibra
Profile Last Modified:19-Aug-2007
My Location
Current Residence: Other, United States
Residency Status:Citizen
Family fromIndia
My Sikh Values
Amritdhari
No
I wear a turbanNo
I am a vegetarianNo
HairI cut my hair
AlcoholI drink alcohol
SmokeI don't smoke
I am a Practicing SikhOccasionally
Spiritual ValuesSomewhat important to me
General cultural valuesMix of East and West

My Education and Career
Education Doctorate
OccupationMedical Professional
Annual IncomeUnspecified

More About Me and My Interests

About myself and the type of person I would like to meet.
I'm a Sikh male born and raised in the Midwest from a strong family with a professional background. I am an energetic person who enjoys sports, the outdoors, music, art, etc. I love being an orthopedic resident but it keeps me busy during the week, so I also enjoy lounging around when I have a chance to. I like going out with friends frequently. I'm very close with my family and we spend a lot of time together when possible. I'm looking for someone with a similar sentiment who is family oriented, sincere, modest, and has a great sense of humor. Looking for a Sikh Female from the US/Canada with a professional background/studies.

Something I would like to do but haven't done before
Travel to Africa
Fly an airplane

What being a Sikh means to me.
Sikhism to me reflects the fundamental qualities of living a good life. Honesty, truth, devotion, goodwill, etc.

My Favorite books, music, songs, movies, etc.
Too many to list, but I love anything funny or adventerous.


My Partner Profile
Basic Info
Age24 to 30
Marital StatusNever Married
Has ChildrenNo
Height Range5ft 5in - 165cm - 6ft 0in - 182cm
Body TypeAverage, Athletic

Location
Country of Residence: United States, Canada
Primary Language English
Sikh Values

I am looking for someone who is the following:
Unspecified
Practicing Sikh:
Occasionally

Visit SikhNet.com
Home | Privacy policy | Contact us | Terms and conditions | Help
Copyright 1995 - 2018 SikhNet, All Rights Reserved.