My Place Links
Home
My Profile
My Favorites
Sent Messages
My Stats
Saved Searches
My Membership
Match Maker

General Links
Registration
Marriage Articles
Your Safety
How it Works
Report Misuse
Success Stories
Memberships
Help

SikhNet Sponsor

Become a Sponsor

Quick Search
Male Female     
Age: 

Photos Only

Advanced Search

Name Search


Lucky67

Last Online:    11 Jun-2016
41 year old Sikh man, currently living in Maharashtra, India

Want To Fly With Me ?
I am a 41 years old guy with a good experience in life. I completed my schooling from Don Bosco-Mumbai and my Postgraduation..... More




View Full Photo

About Me
Basic Info
Posted by : Self
Age41
Marital StatusNever Married
ChildrenNo
Height5ft 8in - 172cm
Body TypeAthletic
Primary Language Punjabi
EthnicityIndian
Astrological SignSagittarius
Profile Last Modified:28-Feb-2009
My Location
Current Residence: Maharashtra, India
Residency Status:Citizen
Family fromIndia
My Sikh Values
Amritdhari
No
I wear a turbanYes
I am a vegetarianYes
HairI keep my hair uncut
AlcoholI don't drink alcohol
SmokeI don't smoke
I am a Practicing SikhOccasionally
Spiritual ValuesSomewhat important to me
General cultural valuesMix of East and West

My Education and Career
Education Masters
OccupationMarketing Professional
Annual IncomeRs.5,00,001 and above

More About Me and My Interests

About myself and the type of person I would like to meet.
I am a 41 years old guy with a good experience in life.

I completed my schooling from Don Bosco-Mumbai and my Postgraduation in Chemistry from Khalsa College also at Mumbai.I belong to an educated family.
My Father is retd as Proffesor & Head of Dept of Mathematics-G.N.Khalsa college.Presently is a visiting Prof at V.J.T.I.My Mother is retd Teacher from Guru Nanak High School-Mumbai.My Sister is MSc-Microbiology & MBA, working as National Sales Manager in a Multinational company.My Brother is a Science Graduate working in Advertizing field .

Concerning my proffesion-Starting from my first job in Research & Development,I am presently with a US joint venture Company which is into Market Development of speciality chemicals.

Well,to begin with describing myself,I am a naturally active,athletic,fun loving person who likes to be happy and joyous.Though I am into a chemical field, I also have creative interests. I like to listen to good soulfull music, like going to music concerts, theater. I play my Guitar & Keyboard in my free time.

I am health consious and I go Running,swimming & playing Tennis to keep fit. I love to swim.

I look forward to a companion with a simple educative and fun loving attitude towards life.


What being a Sikh means to me.
To be a Sikh for me means to have the courage to be able to always stand on the side of truth.To be honest and dedicated in life.

My Favorite books, music, songs, movies, etc.
Music: Gazals from Jagjit Singh Ji & Gulam Ali.
Song(Hindi): Main zindigi ka sath nibhata chala gaya.- Film Hum Dono.
Song(English): Hotel California-Eagles
Book: The Pegion Project-Irwing Wallace,The GodFather, The Alchemist-Recently.
Don't read much.

What I can give in a relationship is...
I have lots of love to shower and that's a garuntee.I look forward to an intimate and emotional participative relationship.

My Partner Profile
Basic Info
Age30 to 37
Marital StatusNever Married, Divorced
Has ChildrenNo
Height Range5ft 2in - 157cm - 5ft 6in - 167cm
Body TypeAverage, A few extra pounds, Slim/slender, Athletic

Location
Country of Residence: Any Country
Primary Language Doesn't Matter
Sikh Values

I am looking for someone who is the following:
Doesn't drink alcohol or smoke cigarettes
Unspecified
Practicing Sikh:
Occasionally

Visit SikhNet.com
Home | Privacy policy | Contact us | Terms and conditions | Help
Copyright 1995 - 2018 SikhNet, All Rights Reserved.