My Place Links
Home
My Profile
My Favorites
Sent Messages
My Stats
Saved Searches
My Membership
Match Maker

General Links
Registration
Marriage Articles
Your Safety
How it Works
Report Misuse
Success Stories
Memberships
Help

SikhNet Sponsor

Become a Sponsor

Quick Search
Male Female     
Age: 

Photos Only

Advanced Search

Name Search


Nirlep

Last Online:    17 Jun-2009
29 year old Sikh man, currently living in Ontario, Canada

Make Full Use Of This Lifetime, Because It Comes Only Once.
I am very down to earth person.Very fond of kirtan. Am very easy going and of a humble nature. For more questions, please..... More




View Full Photo

About Me
Basic Info
Posted by : Parent / Guardian
Age29
Marital StatusNever Married
ChildrenNo
Height5ft 9in - 175cm
Body TypeAverage
Primary Language Punjabi
EthnicityIndian
Astrological SignCancer
Profile Last Modified:15-Apr-2009
My Location
Current Residence: Ontario, Canada
Residency Status:Permanent Resident
Family fromIndia
My Sikh Values
Amritdhari
Yes
I wear a turbanYes
I am a vegetarianNo
HairI keep my hair uncut
AlcoholI don't drink alcohol
SmokeI don't smoke
I am a Practicing SikhYes
Spiritual ValuesHighly important to me
General cultural valuesMix of East and West

My Education and Career
Education Bachelors
OccupationPublic Relations Professional
Annual IncomeUnder $50,000

More About Me and My Interests

About myself and the type of person I would like to meet.
I am very down to earth person.Very fond of kirtan. Am very easy going and of a humble nature. For more questions, please contact.



What being a Sikh means to me.
work hard, share with the less fortunate, and meditate on Waheguru who created everything. Being a sikh means Respecting everyone whether young or old. Not thinking or talking bad about anyone in any form of deed, speech, or thought. Being Sikh means having union with that One God who knows everything about everyone.

My Favorite books, music, songs, movies, etc.
I like listening to Kirtan and hindi music. I like to watch hindi and english movies.

What I can give in a relationship is...
In a relationship i will provide support to my other half. LIfe comes only once, therefore i will give this relationship everything including love, laughter, enjoyment and respect, sharing both happy and sad times, respect to our elders and help each other attain that eternal goal of life towards WaheGuru from where we all came from, and where this life journey has to end.

My Partner Profile
Basic Info
Age23 to 26
Marital StatusNever Married
Has ChildrenNo
Height Range4ft 5in - 134cm - 5ft 8in - 172cm
Body TypeDoesn't Matter, Average

Location
Country of Residence: Any Country
Primary Language Punjabi
Sikh Values

I am looking for someone who is the following:
Doesn't drink alcohol or smoke cigarettes
Unspecified
Practicing Sikh:
Yes

Visit SikhNet.com
Home | Privacy policy | Contact us | Terms and conditions | Help
Copyright 1995 - 2017 SikhNet, All Rights Reserved.