My Place Links
My Profile
My Favorites
Sent Messages
My Stats
Saved Searches
My Membership
Match Maker

General Links
Marriage Articles
Your Safety
How it Works
Report Misuse
Success Stories

SikhNet Sponsor

Become a Sponsor

Quick Search
Male Female     

Photos Only

Advanced Search

Name Search


Last Online:    14 Mar-2011
35 year old Sikh woman, currently living in District of Columbia, United States

Stunningly Attractive 35 Year Old Looking For Her Partner And Soulamte
Outgoing, friendly, very attractive attorney residing in Washington DC. I am family oriented and I am looking to be settled..... More

View Full Photo

About Me
Basic Info
Posted by : Self
Marital StatusDivorced
Height5ft 5in - 165cm
Body TypeSlim/slender
Primary Language English
Astrological SignVirgo
Profile Last Modified:14-Mar-2011
My Location
Current Residence: District of Columbia, United States
Residency Status:Permanent Resident
Family fromIndia
My Sikh Values
I wear a turbanNo
I am a vegetarianYes
HairI cut my hair
AlcoholI don't drink alcohol
SmokeI don't smoke
I am a Practicing SikhNo
Spiritual ValuesSomewhat important to me
General cultural valuesMix of East and West

My Education and Career
Education Masters
OccupationLegal Professional
Annual IncomeUnspecified

More About Me and My Interests

About myself and the type of person I would like to meet.
Outgoing, friendly, very attractive attorney residing in Washington DC. I am family oriented and I am looking to be settled in life. Like everyone else I am looking for love, happiness and endless laughter in life!!. Looking for that specail someone who will bring the joy and happiness in my life for alwayz and forever.!. Contact me for myrecent picture and I promise you, you will not be dissapointed.

Something I would like to do but haven't done before
Travel around the world with my partner and explore diferent countries, customs and cultures. that is my longstanding dream, hopefully will come true soon.

What being a Sikh means to me.
I am a hindu and not a sikh

My Favorite books, music, songs, movies, etc.
Books by John Grisham, Sandra Brown, Sidney Sheldon are some of my favorites. generally tend to read anything that I chance upon which is interesting. Love all kinds of muzic with some rhytm and soul in it. Love both hollywood and bollywood movies.

My Partner Profile
Basic Info
Age30 to 40
Marital StatusDoesn't Matter
Has ChildrenDoesn't Matter
Height Range4ft 5in - 134cm - 7ft 0in - 213cm
Body TypeDoesn't Matter

Country of Residence: United States
Primary Language Doesn't Matter
Sikh Values

I am looking for someone who is the following:
Practicing Sikh:

Home | Privacy policy | Contact us | Terms and conditions | Help
Copyright 1995 - 2018 SikhNet, All Rights Reserved.