My Place Links
Home
My Profile
My Favorites
Sent Messages
My Stats
Saved Searches
My Membership
Match Maker

General Links
Registration
Marriage Articles
Your Safety
How it Works
Report Misuse
Success Stories
Memberships
Help

SikhNet Sponsor

Become a Sponsor

Quick Search
Male Female     
Age: 

Photos Only

Advanced Search

Name Search


PrncCharming

Last Online:    7 Dec-2008
31 year old Sikh man, currently living in Ontario, Canada

Looking For My Princess
This is hard... I'm down to earth. I like to enjoy life to its fullest and believe that it is mandatory to do so. Some can..... More




View Full Photo

About Me
Basic Info
Posted by : Self
Age31
Marital StatusNever Married
ChildrenNo
Height5ft 9in - 175cm
Body TypeAverage
Primary Language English
EthnicityIndian
Astrological SignGemini
Profile Last Modified:16-Aug-2005
My Location
Current Residence: Ontario, Canada
Residency Status:Citizen
Family fromIndia
My Sikh Values
Amritdhari
No
I wear a turbanNo
I am a vegetarianNo
HairI cut my hair
AlcoholI drink alcohol
SmokeI don't smoke
I am a Practicing SikhOccasionally
Spiritual ValuesSomewhat important to me
General cultural valuesMix of East and West

My Education and Career
Education Diploma
OccupationIT / Telecom Professional
Annual IncomeUnspecified

More About Me and My Interests

About myself and the type of person I would like to meet.
This is hard... I'm down to earth. I like to enjoy life to its fullest and believe that it is mandatory to do so. Some can consider me a hopeless romantic but is that a bad thing? I'm also what you would consider a gentleman (or at least I am to be the best that I can)...
What I'm looking for is the holy trinity. That means; Personality, Looks, and Brains are all equally important factors in a partner. The person should stimulate the eyes, heart and head for a relationship to survive.
Love and honesty are important traits in a relationship and I offer both. I also feel that a relationship does not require sacrifices to work as they can sometimes tear the relationship apart.

Something I would like to do but haven't done before
I've done many things and traveled to many places however there are so many more places I've yet to see and do but to list them would be an essay not a paragraph or two.


My Partner Profile
Basic Info
Age19 to 30
Marital StatusNever Married
Has ChildrenNo
Height Range5ft 0in - 152cm - 5ft 10in - 177cm
Body TypeAverage, Slim/slender, Athletic

Location
Country of Residence: United States, United Kingdom, Canada
Primary Language English
Sikh Values

I am looking for someone who is the following:
Unspecified
Practicing Sikh:
Unspecified

Visit SikhNet.com
Home | Privacy policy | Contact us | Terms and conditions | Help
Copyright 1995 - 2018 SikhNet, All Rights Reserved.