My Place Links
Home
My Profile
My Favorites
Sent Messages
My Stats
Saved Searches
My Membership
Match Maker

General Links
Registration
Marriage Articles
Your Safety
How it Works
Report Misuse
Success Stories
Memberships
Help

SikhNet Sponsor

Become a Sponsor

Quick Search
Male Female     
Age: 

Photos Only

Advanced Search

Name Search


Rashpal81

Last Online:    2 Jun-2013
27 year old Sikh man, currently living in Southeast, United Kingdom

Fun Loving, Easy Going Guy
I'm fun loving and relaxed. I like to see life as one big journey where the company you keep and how you get to your..... More




View Full Photo

About Me
Basic Info
Posted by : Self
Age27
Marital StatusNever Married
ChildrenNo
Height6ft 2in - 187cm
Body TypePrefer not to say
Primary Language English
EthnicityIndian
Astrological SignLeo
Profile Last Modified:2-Feb-2011
My Location
Current Residence: Southeast, United Kingdom
Residency Status:Citizen
Family fromKenya
My Sikh Values
Amritdhari
No
I wear a turbanYes
I am a vegetarianYes
HairI keep my hair uncut
AlcoholI don't drink alcohol
SmokeI don't smoke
I am a Practicing SikhYes
Spiritual ValuesSomewhat important to me
General cultural valuesMix of East and West

My Education and Career
Education Bachelors
OccupationComputer Professional
Annual Income$50,001 - 75,000

More About Me and My Interests

About myself and the type of person I would like to meet.
I'm fun loving and relaxed. I like to see life as one big journey where the company you keep and how you get to your destination are the more important aspects - I prefer close knit friendships.

I studied Computer Science at Brunel University in London and gained a BSc (Hons) - Currently i provide IT support for an international company based in the south east.

I like outdoor pursuits like camping / hiking, reading and of course computers. I try and help out in the community when i can, giving as much time as possible to staffing events and helping to lead a sikh youth group. I am also currently learning sign language and am sitting my British Sign Language Level 2 exams.

My biggest vices are cheese and marzipan, (although not together as that would be fairly eww :) )

It would be nice to meet someone who too is fun loving, who can roll with the good times and the bad and come out for the better and most importantly someone who likes a good honest relationship.

Something I would like to do but haven't done before
Skydive
Visit New Zealand

My Favorite books, music, songs, movies, etc.
SciFi / Fantasy books that let you imagine worlds of possibilities, Relaxing music, although i occasionally get in a shapes throwing mood :) - and good clean action / fantasy fueled films :)

What I can give in a relationship is...
A down to earth kinda guy that loves honesty. A Good listener (although the earplugs may help with that :-) ), and commitment all the way.

My Partner Profile
Basic Info
Age25 to 29
Marital StatusNever Married
Has ChildrenNo
Height Range5ft 5in - 165cm - 6ft 2in - 187cm
Body TypeDoesn't Matter

Location
Country of Residence: United States, United Kingdom, Canada
Primary Language Doesn't Matter
Sikh Values

I am looking for someone who is the following:
Doesn't drink alcohol or smoke cigarettes
Unspecified
Practicing Sikh:
Yes, Occasionally

Visit SikhNet.com
Home | Privacy policy | Contact us | Terms and conditions | Help
Copyright 1995 - 2018 SikhNet, All Rights Reserved.