My Place Links
Home
My Profile
My Favorites
Sent Messages
My Stats
Saved Searches
My Membership
Match Maker

General Links
Registration
Marriage Articles
Your Safety
How it Works
Report Misuse
Success Stories
Memberships
Help

SikhNet Sponsor

Become a Sponsor

Quick Search
Male Female     
Age: 

Photos Only

Advanced Search

Name Search


SydneyGal

Last Online:    24 Oct-2010
41 year old Sikh woman, currently living in Other, Australia

Cute N Nice
I live in Sydney, Australia. I am pretty outgoing. I am a very warm and sincere, person.I am looking for someone who..... More




View Full Photo

About Me
Basic Info
Posted by : Self
Age41
Marital StatusNever Married
ChildrenNo
Height5ft 4in - 162cm
Body TypeSlim/slender
Primary Language Punjabi
EthnicityIndian
Astrological SignUnspecified
Profile Last Modified:9-Oct-2007
My Location
Current Residence: Other, Australia
Residency Status:Citizen
Family fromIndia
My Sikh Values
Amritdhari
No
I wear a turbanNo
I am a vegetarianNo
HairI cut my hair
AlcoholI don't drink alcohol
SmokeI don't smoke
I am a Practicing SikhOccasionally
Spiritual ValuesSomewhat important to me
General cultural valuesMix of East and West

My Education and Career
Education Masters
OccupationGovernment Employee
Annual IncomeUnspecified

More About Me and My Interests

About myself and the type of person I would like to meet.
I live in Sydney, Australia. I am pretty outgoing. I am a very warm and sincere, person.I am looking for someone who understands that relationships require a lot of love, care, honesty: hard work.

I like long drives, movies and spending quality times with freinds and family. Family is importnat to me. I'm independent, simple, not materialistic. Geezz .. this is not easy..

Write to me and we can discuss later.


What I am looking for: Surprise me!

Thanks for your time..Good Luck

Please only respond with a picture of yourself.

Something I would like to do but haven't done before
Explore the spanish country side, watched a documentry once, was so breath taking.


My Partner Profile
Basic Info
Age37 to 45
Marital StatusDoesn't Matter
Has ChildrenNo
Height Range5ft 7in - 170cm - 6ft 3in - 190cm
Body TypeDoesn't Matter

Location
Country of Residence: Any Country
Primary Language Doesn't Matter
Sikh Values

I am looking for someone who is the following:
Unspecified
Practicing Sikh:
Unspecified

Visit SikhNet.com
Home | Privacy policy | Contact us | Terms and conditions | Help
Copyright 1995 - 2017 SikhNet, All Rights Reserved.