My Place Links
Home
My Profile
My Favorites
Sent Messages
My Stats
Saved Searches
My Membership
Match Maker

General Links
Registration
Marriage Articles
Your Safety
How it Works
Report Misuse
Success Stories
Memberships
Help

SikhNet Sponsor

Become a Sponsor

Quick Search
Male Female     
Age: 

Photos Only

Advanced Search

Name Search


arsh

Last Online:    20 Jun-2018
27 year old Sikh woman, currently living in London, United Kingdom

Arsh's Info
I have been raised as a Gursikh (uncut hair) and believe in the importance of Sikhi. I come from a large close-knit extended..... More




View Full Photo

About Me
Basic Info
Posted by : Parent / Guardian
Age27
Marital StatusNever Married
ChildrenNo
Height5ft 8in - 172cm
Body TypeAverage
Primary Language English
EthnicityIndian
Astrological SignPisces
Profile Last Modified:11-Apr-2018
My Location
Current Residence: London, United Kingdom
Residency Status:Citizen
Family fromUnspecified
My Sikh Values
Amritdhari
No
I wear a turbanNo
I am a vegetarianNo
HairI keep my hair uncut
AlcoholI don't drink alcohol
SmokeI don't smoke
I am a Practicing SikhOccasionally
Spiritual ValuesHighly important to me
General cultural valuesMix of East and West

My Education and Career
Education Bachelors
OccupationAdministration Professional
Annual IncomeUnspecified

More About Me and My Interests

About myself and the type of person I would like to meet.
I have been raised as a Gursikh (uncut hair) and believe in the importance of Sikhi.
I come from a large close-knit extended family, where I am the youngest girl.
I enjoy sports like skiing, swimming and like to travel and cook.

I am currently working as an HR Professional in the IT Industry and looking to pursue an international certification to broaden my current abilities and skill sets.
I am looking for someone who has the same religious values as I do, is hardworking and ambitious.


My Partner Profile
Basic Info
Age27 to 34
Marital StatusNever Married
Has ChildrenNo
Height Range5ft 8in - 172cm - 7ft 0in - 213cm
Body TypeDoesn't Matter

Location
Country of Residence: Any Country
Primary Language Doesn't Matter
Sikh Values

I am looking for someone who is the following:
Is a turbaned Sikh
Doesn't drink alcohol or smoke cigarettes
Unspecified
Practicing Sikh:
Yes, No, Occasionally

Visit SikhNet.com
Home | Privacy policy | Contact us | Terms and conditions | Help
Copyright 1995 - 2018 SikhNet, All Rights Reserved.