My Place Links
Home
My Profile
My Favorites
Sent Messages
My Stats
Saved Searches
My Membership
Match Maker

General Links
Registration
Marriage Articles
Your Safety
How it Works
Report Misuse
Success Stories
Memberships
Help

SikhNet Sponsor

Become a Sponsor

Quick Search
Male Female     
Age: 

Photos Only

Advanced Search

Name Search


bubs15

Last Online:    9 Nov-2011
41 year old Sikh woman, currently living in Maharashtra, India

Looking For Someone I Can Spend My Life With…
To tell you briefly about myself, I’m simple, slim, beautiful, intelligent, smart & honest. I try to understand hearts..... More




View Full Photo

About Me
Basic Info
Posted by : Self
Age41
Marital StatusDivorced
ChildrenYes
Height5ft 0in - 152cm
Body TypeAverage
Primary Language Punjabi
EthnicityIndian
Astrological SignSagittarius
Profile Last Modified:30-Jul-2011
My Location
Current Residence: Maharashtra, India
Residency Status:Citizen
Family fromIndia
My Sikh Values
Amritdhari
No
I wear a turbanNo
I am a vegetarianYes
HairI cut my hair
AlcoholI don't drink alcohol
SmokeI don't smoke
I am a Practicing SikhOccasionally
Spiritual ValuesHighly important to me
General cultural valuesMix of East and West

My Education and Career
Education Bachelors
OccupationTeacher
Annual IncomeUnspecified

More About Me and My Interests

About myself and the type of person I would like to meet.
To tell you briefly about myself, I’m simple, slim, beautiful, intelligent, smart & honest. I try to understand hearts rather than go by looks. I like to go out for long walks with the loved ones, read short stories and love to have a hearty laugh, so a sense of humour is a definite plus!
And the person I would like to meet should be someone who is committed, compatible, honest & above all cares for sharing a wonderful relationship.More details on contact.

Something I would like to do but haven't done before
Can tell you later

What being a Sikh means to me.
• Understanding Waheguru’s hukam
• Helping others selflessly
• Never giving up despite hardships
• Proud to be a “SIKH”

My Favorite books, music, songs, movies, etc.
Can tell you later.

What I can give in a relationship is...
Commitment, love, caring, honesty, be genuine, warmheart, generous, great listener, compassion, motivate.

My Partner Profile
Basic Info
Age42 to 46
Marital StatusDivorced, Widowed
Has ChildrenDoesn't Matter
Height Range5ft 3in - 160cm - 6ft 0in - 182cm
Body TypeDoesn't Matter

Location
Country of Residence: United States, United Kingdom, India, Australia
Primary Language English, Hindi, Punjabi
Sikh Values

I am looking for someone who is the following:
Vegetarian Only
Doesn't drink alcohol or smoke cigarettes
Unspecified
Practicing Sikh:
Yes

Visit SikhNet.com
Home | Privacy policy | Contact us | Terms and conditions | Help
Copyright 1995 - 2018 SikhNet, All Rights Reserved.