My Place Links
Home
My Profile
My Favorites
Sent Messages
My Stats
Saved Searches
My Membership
Match Maker

General Links
Registration
Marriage Articles
Your Safety
How it Works
Report Misuse
Success Stories
Memberships
Help

SikhNet Sponsor

Become a Sponsor

Quick Search
Male Female     
Age: 

Photos Only

Advanced Search

Name Search


darvesh

Last Online:    17 Jan-2019
28 year old Sikh man, currently living in California, United States

Suitable Partner For A Turbaned - Non Trimmer Sikh
Me Darvesh born & brought up in Punjab India with inbuilt sikh Values. I was born to educated parents. Father retired from..... More




View Full Photo

About Me
Basic Info
Posted by : Parent / Guardian
Age28
Marital StatusNever Married
ChildrenNo
Height5ft 8in - 172cm
Body TypeAverage
Primary Language Punjabi
EthnicityIndian
Astrological SignTaurus
Profile Last Modified:17-Jan-2019
My Location
Current Residence: California, United States
Residency Status:Student Visa
Family fromIndia
My Sikh Values
Amritdhari
No
I wear a turbanYes
I am a vegetarianNo
HairI keep my hair uncut
AlcoholI drink alcohol
SmokeI don't smoke
I am a Practicing SikhOccasionally
Spiritual ValuesHighly important to me
General cultural valuesMix of East and West

My Education and Career
Education Masters
OccupationSoftware Consultant
Annual IncomeUnder $50,000

More About Me and My Interests

About myself and the type of person I would like to meet.
Me Darvesh born & brought up in Punjab India with inbuilt sikh Values. I was born to educated parents. Father retired from State Bank as Chief Manger (Tech) & Mother retired as a teacher of Convent school. I did my graduation (B.Tech.) from PTU & came to L.A. in March 2015 where I did my Masters in Computer Science. i do maintain balance between my studies/profession & family. My parents & only sister are in USA Sister is married & citizen. parents are Green Card Holders.
I would prefer my partner who will love my family as much as she wants her family to be loved & respected. I love eating Non-Veg foods but do enjoy Vegetarian food too. I visit Gurudwara on Sundays & other occasions. Like to do Langar Seva. I am a moderate drinker(Occasional), love to attend kirtan Smagams, Concerts & Punjabi Programmes. Outing with friend or Family is my passion. Dressing up ethically & be punctual is also my habit.







What being a Sikh means to me.
In my terms a SIKH means a loyal warrior, sevak of Guru Ghar believes in Guru Granth Sahib. Always ready to help his fellow beings. Never believes in partiality. He is trust worthy & keeps his promise.


My Partner Profile
Basic Info
Age22 to 26
Marital StatusNever Married
Has ChildrenNo
Height Range5ft 2in - 157cm - 5ft 5in - 165cm
Body TypeAverage

Location
Country of Residence: United States
Primary Language Punjabi
Sikh Values

I am looking for someone who is the following:
Unspecified
Practicing Sikh:
Occasionally

Visit SikhNet.com
Home | Privacy policy | Contact us | Terms and conditions | Help
Copyright 1995 - 2019 SikhNet, All Rights Reserved.