My Place Links
Home
My Profile
My Favorites
Sent Messages
My Stats
Saved Searches
My Membership
Match Maker

General Links
Registration
Marriage Articles
Your Safety
How it Works
Report Misuse
Success Stories
Memberships
Help

SikhNet Sponsor

Become a Sponsor

Quick Search
Male Female     
Age: 

Photos Only

Advanced Search

Name Search


gagandsingh

Last Online:    31 Oct-2015
26 year old Sikh man, currently living in Uttar Pradesh, India

A Sophisticated And A Simple Loving Guy
I'm a simple guy love to be loved and I want a simple loving caring and a religious beliefs girl and a family..... More




View Full Photo

About Me
Basic Info
Posted by : Self
Age26
Marital StatusNever Married
ChildrenNo
Height5ft 8in - 172cm
Body TypeAthletic
Primary Language Punjabi
EthnicityIndian
Astrological SignPisces
Profile Last Modified:1-Feb-2016
My Location
Current Residence: Uttar Pradesh, India
Residency Status:Permanent Resident
Family fromIndia
My Sikh Values
Amritdhari
No
I wear a turbanYes
I am a vegetarianYes
HairI keep my hair uncut
AlcoholI don't drink alcohol
SmokeI don't smoke
I am a Practicing SikhYes
Spiritual ValuesHighly important to me
General cultural valuesMix of East and West

My Education and Career
Education Masters
OccupationBusiness Person
Annual Income$50,001 - 75,000

More About Me and My Interests

About myself and the type of person I would like to meet.
I'm a simple guy love to be loved and I want a simple loving caring and a religious beliefs girl and a family loving

What being a Sikh means to me.
A Sikh means a loyal and fare men and a fearless warrior.


My Partner Profile
Basic Info
Age20 to 25
Marital StatusDoesn't Matter
Has ChildrenDoesn't Matter
Height Range4ft 5in - 134cm - 7ft 0in - 213cm
Body TypeAverage, Athletic

Location
Country of Residence: Any Country, United Kingdom, Canada, India, Australia
Primary Language English, Punjabi
Sikh Values

I am looking for someone who is the following:
Amritdhari
Doesn't drink alcohol or smoke cigarettes
Unspecified
Practicing Sikh:
Yes

Visit SikhNet.com
Home | Privacy policy | Contact us | Terms and conditions | Help
Copyright 1995 - 2018 SikhNet, All Rights Reserved.