My Place Links
Home
My Profile
My Favorites
Sent Messages
My Stats
Saved Searches
My Membership
Match Maker

General Links
Registration
Marriage Articles
Your Safety
How it Works
Report Misuse
Success Stories
Memberships
Help

SikhNet Sponsor

Become a Sponsor

Quick Search
Male Female     
Age: 

Photos Only

Advanced Search

Name Search


gagank71

Last Online:    16 Mar-2017
44 year old Sikh woman, currently living in Washington, United States

Great Gal Looking For A Great Guy!
I'm straightforward, intelligent, introspective, funny, kind, and an animal lover. I'm looking for someone who shares a..... More




View Full Photo

About Me
Basic Info
Posted by : Self
Age44
Marital StatusNever Married
ChildrenNo
Height5ft 1in - 154cm
Body TypeUnspecified
Primary Language Punjabi
EthnicityIndian
Astrological SignUnspecified
Profile Last Modified:22-Feb-2017
My Location
Current Residence: Washington, United States
Residency Status:Citizen
Family fromUnspecified
My Sikh Values
Amritdhari
No
I wear a turbanNo
I am a vegetarianYes
HairI cut my hair
AlcoholUnspecified
SmokeI don't smoke
I am a Practicing SikhYes
Spiritual ValuesSomewhat important to me
General cultural valuesMix of East and West

My Education and Career
Education Masters
OccupationDoctor
Annual IncomeUnspecified

More About Me and My Interests

About myself and the type of person I would like to meet.
I'm straightforward, intelligent, introspective, funny, kind, and an animal lover. I'm looking for someone who shares a similar world perspective but at the same time complements me; a positive, smart, good, reliable and cute guy with a great sense of humor. I enjoy spending time with my friends, traveling, yoga, a good cup of cappuccino.

Something I would like to do but haven't done before
Fly a plane.

What being a Sikh means to me.
Being a Sikh is a very private practice for me.

My Favorite books, music, songs, movies, etc.
I like action movies including the Bourne series, Iron Man.
I like comedies and suspense tv shows - Blindspot, Big Bang Theory, IT Crowd.
I listen to Dance music a lot, although I'm not much of a dancer :)


My Partner Profile
Basic Info
Age35 to 55
Marital StatusDoesn't Matter
Has ChildrenNo
Height Range4ft 5in - 134cm - 7ft 0in - 213cm
Body TypeDoesn't Matter

Location
Country of Residence: United States
Primary Language Doesn't Matter
Sikh Values

I am looking for someone who is the following:
Doesn't drink alcohol or smoke cigarettes
Unspecified
Practicing Sikh:
Unspecified

Visit SikhNet.com
Home | Privacy policy | Contact us | Terms and conditions | Help
Copyright 1995 - 2017 SikhNet, All Rights Reserved.