My Place Links
Home
My Profile
My Favorites
Sent Messages
My Stats
Saved Searches
My Membership
Match Maker

General Links
Registration
Marriage Articles
Your Safety
How it Works
Report Misuse
Success Stories
Memberships
Help

SikhNet Sponsor

Become a Sponsor

Quick Search
Male Female     
Age: 

Photos Only

Advanced Search

Name Search


garyfromchandigarh

Last Online:    6 Aug-2009
34 year old Sikh man, currently living in New Jersey, United States

Lets Take It This Way
I am 34 y/o male currently living in new jersey on my own.i am divorced and have a 1 y/o son.well(( it is not always man's..... More




View Full Photo

About Me
Basic Info
Posted by : Self
Age34
Marital StatusDivorced
ChildrenYes
Height5ft 8in - 172cm
Body TypeSlim/slender
Primary Language Punjabi
EthnicityIndian
Astrological SignSagittarius
Profile Last Modified:20-Jul-2007
My Location
Current Residence: New Jersey, United States
Residency Status:Permanent Resident
Family fromIndia
My Sikh Values
Amritdhari
No
I wear a turbanNo
I am a vegetarianNo
HairI cut my hair
AlcoholI drink alcohol
SmokeI don't smoke
I am a Practicing SikhOccasionally
Spiritual ValuesSomewhat important to me
General cultural valuesMix of East and West

My Education and Career
Education Masters
OccupationNon-mainstream professional
Annual IncomeUnspecified

More About Me and My Interests

About myself and the type of person I would like to meet.
I am 34 y/o male currently living in new jersey on my own.i am divorced and have a 1 y/o son.well(( it is not always man's fault)).MY PARENTS are retired from professional jobs and currently i india.have 3 sisters.1 sis is in HEALTH PROFESSION married with 1 son and residing in switzerland. 2 is in ILLINOIS USA married with kids and running her own business.3sister the youngest and a teacher in india stayng with parents.so we are very family oriented people all are well educated. myself 2masters degrees.
well you will find a lot more about me after you contact me.so email me and we will take it from there...

Something I would like to do but haven't done before
travel around the world

What being a Sikh means to me.
to be true to myself and others.

My Favorite books, music, songs, movies, etc.
love music

What I can give in a relationship is...
i can give stability happiness loyalty and a lot more to keep a realationship happy and healthy.

My Partner Profile
Basic Info
Age22 to 40
Marital StatusDoesn't Matter
Has ChildrenDoesn't Matter
Height Range5ft 0in - 152cm - 5ft 8in - 172cm
Body TypeDoesn't Matter

Location
Country of Residence: United States
Primary Language Doesn't Matter
Sikh Values

I am looking for someone who is the following:
Unspecified
Practicing Sikh:
Occasionally

Visit SikhNet.com
Home | Privacy policy | Contact us | Terms and conditions | Help
Copyright 1995 - 2017 SikhNet, All Rights Reserved.