My Place Links
Home
My Profile
My Favorites
Sent Messages
My Stats
Saved Searches
My Membership
Match Maker

General Links
Registration
Marriage Articles
Your Safety
How it Works
Report Misuse
Success Stories
Memberships
Help

SikhNet Sponsor

Become a Sponsor

Quick Search
Male Female     
Age: 

Photos Only

Advanced Search

Name Search


genuinekauri

Last Online:    28 Oct-2017
41 year old Sikh woman, currently living in Mid, United Kingdom

There Is Only One Truth And Thats The Almighty Wahe Guru!!!
I am honest, reliable, caring and trustworthy. My friends say I am a kind hearted person and always put others first. I love..... More





About Me
Basic Info
Posted by : Self
Age41
Marital StatusDivorced
ChildrenYes
Height5ft 4in - 162cm
Body TypeAverage
Primary Language English
EthnicityIndian
Astrological SignCapricorn
Profile Last Modified:28-Oct-2017
My Location
Current Residence: Mid, United Kingdom
Residency Status:Citizen
Family fromUnited Kingdom
My Sikh Values
Amritdhari
No
I wear a turbanNo
I am a vegetarianYes
HairI keep my hair uncut
AlcoholI don't drink alcohol
SmokeI don't smoke
I am a Practicing SikhYes
Spiritual ValuesHighly important to me
General cultural valuesMix of East and West

My Education and Career
Education Bachelors
OccupationNot working
Annual IncomeUnder $50,000

More About Me and My Interests

About myself and the type of person I would like to meet.
I am honest, reliable, caring and trustworthy. My friends say I am a kind hearted person and always put others first. I love to meet new people and explore life. In my spare time I enjoy chilling with my friends and having a good time.

I believe Sangat is very important and you tend to become the person you hang out with.

I am looking for someone who appreciates their every breath and realises that each breath they take is one closer to the end, therfore takes each moment and cherish's it...

I have 2 children, whom I love dearly I can only hope and pray that I meet someone who will love my children as much as he would love his own.

My Favorite books, music, songs, movies, etc.
A Child called It
Di Vinci Code
Kirtan
Simran

What I can give in a relationship is...
I have a lot of love and commitment to give and would like someone to give me the opportunity to show how much.

Ideally, I am looking for someone honest, open, genuinely kind, energetic and passionate. Someone looking to work at and develop a long-term relationship. I was married to a man from India but due to unfortunate circumstances it did not work out.

My Partner Profile
Basic Info
Age27 to 40
Marital StatusDoesn't Matter
Has ChildrenDoesn't Matter
Height Range5ft 8in - 172cm - 6ft 2in - 187cm
Body TypeDoesn't Matter, Average

Location
Country of Residence: United Kingdom
Primary Language English
Sikh Values

I am looking for someone who is the following:
Vegetarian Only
Doesn't drink alcohol or smoke cigarettes
Unspecified
Practicing Sikh:
Yes, Occasionally

Visit SikhNet.com
Home | Privacy policy | Contact us | Terms and conditions | Help
Copyright 1995 - 2017 SikhNet, All Rights Reserved.