My Place Links
Home
My Profile
My Favorites
Sent Messages
My Stats
Saved Searches
My Membership
Match Maker

General Links
Registration
Marriage Articles
Your Safety
How it Works
Report Misuse
Success Stories
Memberships
Help

SikhNet Sponsor

Become a Sponsor

Quick Search
Male Female     
Age: 

Photos Only

Advanced Search

Name Search


gurjan

Last Online:    11 Nov-2017
26 year old Sikh man, currently living in Punjab, India

Straight Forward Simple Man . Only Child Of Amritdhari Parents
‌Myself Gurjan Singh Sobti , am a simple straightforward person. I have done schooling from Ryan international DELHI,, HM..... More




View Full Photo

About Me
Basic Info
Posted by : Parent / Guardian
Age26
Marital StatusNever Married
ChildrenNo
Height5ft 10in - 177cm
Body TypeAverage
Primary Language Punjabi
EthnicityIndian
Astrological SignUnspecified
Profile Last Modified:10-Nov-2017
My Location
Current Residence: Punjab, India
Residency Status:Citizen
Family fromIndia
My Sikh Values
Amritdhari
No
I wear a turbanYes
I am a vegetarianNo
HairI keep my hair uncut
AlcoholI don't drink alcohol
SmokeI don't smoke
I am a Practicing SikhOccasionally
Spiritual ValuesHighly important to me
General cultural valuesMix of East and West

My Education and Career
Education Bachelors
OccupationManager
Annual IncomeRs.5,00,001 and above

More About Me and My Interests

About myself and the type of person I would like to meet.
‌Myself Gurjan Singh Sobti , am a simple straightforward person. I have done schooling from Ryan international DELHI,, HM from Pusa institute Delhi, Presently working as a commercial manager at ALCOBEV ltd in Sansarpur terrace industrial area in Himachal,, about 40km from PATHANKOT. I am the only child and parents are settled in PATHANKOT. Mother is a housewife , and father is semi retired with having solid investmens with a six figure monthly returns. Interested in a life partner who is Interested to pursue a career in teaching or banking etc in punjab, preferably in or near PATHANKOT.

Something I would like to do but haven't done before
To marry a loving, tolerant, educated God fearing girl


What being a Sikh means to me.
Who loves the humanity, believe in honesty, waheguru ji, and sharing
Always ready to learn..

What I can give in a relationship is...
Full trust,surrender to each other,love and emotional support are the pillars of marriage

My Partner Profile
Basic Info
Age to
Marital StatusDoesn't Matter
Has ChildrenDoesn't Matter
Height Range4ft 5in - 134cm - 7ft 0in - 213cm
Body TypeDoesn't Matter

Location
Country of Residence: Any Country
Primary Language Doesn't Matter
Sikh Values

I am looking for someone who is the following:
Unspecified
Practicing Sikh:
Unspecified

Visit SikhNet.com
Home | Privacy policy | Contact us | Terms and conditions | Help
Copyright 1995 - 2017 SikhNet, All Rights Reserved.