My Place Links
Home
My Profile
My Favorites
Sent Messages
My Stats
Saved Searches
My Membership
Match Maker

General Links
Registration
Marriage Articles
Your Safety
How it Works
Report Misuse
Success Stories
Memberships
Help

SikhNet Sponsor

Become a Sponsor

Quick Search
Male Female     
Age: 

Photos Only

Advanced Search

Name Search


gurkeerti

Last Online:    24 Jul-2017
33 year old Sikh woman, currently living in Punjab, India

Gur Keerti
I am writing about my sister. She is a strict Gursikh girl, who follow sikhism and understands all the moral values of our..... More




View Full Photo

About Me
Basic Info
Posted by : Self
Age33
Marital StatusNever Married
ChildrenNo
Height5ft 4in - 162cm
Body TypeAverage
Primary Language Punjabi
EthnicityIndian
Astrological SignAries
Profile Last Modified:23-Oct-2013
My Location
Current Residence: Punjab, India
Residency Status:Citizen
Family fromIndia
My Sikh Values
Amritdhari
Yes
I wear a turbanNo
I am a vegetarianYes
HairI keep my hair uncut
AlcoholI don't drink alcohol
SmokeI don't smoke
I am a Practicing SikhYes
Spiritual ValuesHighly important to me
General cultural valuesMix of East and West

My Education and Career
Education Bachelors
OccupationNot working
Annual IncomeUnspecified

More About Me and My Interests

About myself and the type of person I would like to meet.
I am writing about my sister. She is a strict Gursikh girl, who follow sikhism and understands all the moral values of our Culture. She is very well educated, she is Graduated in Arts and she has completed Electronics.

We are looking for a well educated person who follows Gursikhi and understand the values of Sikhism.
Also very respectful, simple and well settled person in his life.

What being a Sikh means to me.
Who understand the main concept of humanity and respect everyone beyond any limits.

My Favorite books, music, songs, movies, etc.
Guru Granth Sahib Ji and my books who teach me to be a good human being...
Gurbani Shabads are favourite pass time and love to do Kirtan.

What I can give in a relationship is...
As a brother so far what i know about my sister, She is very respectful, very generous and very understandable person. She want to live her live according to Gurmat/ Gursikh Rehat Maryada.

My Partner Profile
Basic Info
Age31 to 35
Marital StatusNever Married
Has ChildrenNo
Height Range5ft 7in - 170cm - 6ft 1in - 185cm
Body TypeAverage

Location
Country of Residence: Any Country
Primary Language Punjabi
Sikh Values

I am looking for someone who is the following:
Is a turbaned Sikh
Amritdhari
Vegetarian Only
Doesn't drink alcohol or smoke cigarettes
Practicing Sikh:
Yes

Visit SikhNet.com
Home | Privacy policy | Contact us | Terms and conditions | Help
Copyright 1995 - 2018 SikhNet, All Rights Reserved.