My Place Links
Home
My Profile
My Favorites
Sent Messages
My Stats
Saved Searches
My Membership
Match Maker

General Links
Registration
Marriage Articles
Your Safety
How it Works
Report Misuse
Success Stories
Memberships
Help

SikhNet Sponsor

Become a Sponsor

Quick Search
Male Female     
Age: 

Photos Only

Advanced Search

Name Search


gursikhjatt

Last Online:    15 Apr-2013
30 year old Sikh woman, currently living in New York, United States

Gursikh Person
Well settled GurSikh family, looking for a suitable professional match, for our Amritdhari daughter. Very beautiful, fair..... More




View Full Photo

About Me
Basic Info
Posted by : Parent / Guardian
Age30
Marital StatusNever Married
ChildrenNo
Height5ft 4in - 162cm
Body TypeAverage
Primary Language English
EthnicityIndian
Astrological SignLibra
Profile Last Modified:5-Sep-2012
My Location
Current Residence: New York, United States
Residency Status:Citizen
Family fromIndia
My Sikh Values
Amritdhari
Yes
I wear a turbanNo
I am a vegetarianYes
HairI keep my hair uncut
AlcoholI don't drink alcohol
SmokeI don't smoke
I am a Practicing SikhYes
Spiritual ValuesHighly important to me
General cultural valuesMix of East and West

My Education and Career
Education Bachelors
OccupationEngineer
Annual Income$75,001 - 100,000

More About Me and My Interests

About myself and the type of person I would like to meet.
Well settled GurSikh family, looking for a suitable professional match, for our Amritdhari daughter. Very beautiful, fair complexion, cultured, 30 years old, 5’4", and chemical engineering graduate from top US university. Born, brought up, and working in USA. Please respond with biodata and photograph.

Something I would like to do but haven't done before
will tell later

What being a Sikh means to me.
will tell later

My Favorite books, music, songs, movies, etc.
will tell later

What I can give in a relationship is...
be open and trust worthly.

My Partner Profile
Basic Info
Age27 to 33
Marital StatusNever Married
Has ChildrenNo
Height Range5ft 8in - 172cm - 7ft 0in - 213cm
Body TypeDoesn't Matter

Location
Country of Residence: Any Country
Primary Language Doesn't Matter
Sikh Values

I am looking for someone who is the following:
Is a turbaned Sikh
Amritdhari
Vegetarian Only
Doesn't drink alcohol or smoke cigarettes
Practicing Sikh:
Yes

Visit SikhNet.com
Home | Privacy policy | Contact us | Terms and conditions | Help
Copyright 1995 - 2018 SikhNet, All Rights Reserved.