My Place Links
Home
My Profile
My Favorites
Sent Messages
My Stats
Saved Searches
My Membership
Match Maker

General Links
Registration
Marriage Articles
Your Safety
How it Works
Report Misuse
Success Stories
Memberships
Help

SikhNet Sponsor

Become a Sponsor

Quick Search
Male Female     
Age: 

Photos Only

Advanced Search

Name Search


gurupreet

Last Online:    11 Sep-2015
25 year old Sikh woman, currently living in Punjab, India

M In Search Of Singh Saab Who Respect His Faith And Religion More Than Anything Else.
I m a jolly girl, get mixed up soon but quite sensitive. I love my religion and parents. I m quite friendly, very..... More




View Full Photo

About Me
Basic Info
Posted by : Self
Age25
Marital StatusNever Married
ChildrenNo
Height5ft 8in - 172cm
Body TypeSlim/slender
Primary Language Punjabi
EthnicityIndian
Astrological SignLeo
Profile Last Modified:2-Jan-2014
My Location
Current Residence: Punjab, India
Residency Status:Permanent Resident
Family fromIndia
My Sikh Values
Amritdhari
Yes
I wear a turbanYes
I am a vegetarianYes
HairI keep my hair uncut
AlcoholI don't drink alcohol
SmokeI don't smoke
I am a Practicing SikhYes
Spiritual ValuesHighly important to me
General cultural valuesMix of East and West

My Education and Career
Education Masters
OccupationProfessor
Annual IncomeRs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000

More About Me and My Interests

About myself and the type of person I would like to meet.
I m a jolly girl, get mixed up soon but quite sensitive. I love my religion and parents. I m quite friendly, very expressive, have much convincing powers.

Something I would like to do but haven't done before
something different for my religion

What being a Sikh means to me.
it means more than anything else..it means obeying guru's teachings more than anything else..even more than my would be partner and more than my parents

My Favorite books, music, songs, movies, etc.
prefer to read religious books and even love to hear songs sometimes

What I can give in a relationship is...
I behave in a way which I expect from others.

My Partner Profile
Basic Info
Age25 to 29
Marital StatusNever Married
Has ChildrenNo
Height Range6ft 0in - 182cm - 7ft 0in - 213cm
Body TypeAthletic

Location
Country of Residence: Any Country, United States, United Kingdom, Canada, India
Primary Language Doesn't Matter, English
Sikh Values

I am looking for someone who is the following:
Is a turbaned Sikh
Amritdhari
Unspecified
Practicing Sikh:
Yes

Visit SikhNet.com
Home | Privacy policy | Contact us | Terms and conditions | Help
Copyright 1995 - 2018 SikhNet, All Rights Reserved.