My Place Links
Home
My Profile
My Favorites
Sent Messages
My Stats
Saved Searches
My Membership
Match Maker

General Links
Registration
Marriage Articles
Your Safety
How it Works
Report Misuse
Success Stories
Memberships
Help

SikhNet Sponsor

Become a Sponsor

Quick Search
Male Female     
Age: 

Photos Only

Advanced Search

Name Search


isb83

Last Online:    8 Sep-2018
35 year old Sikh man, currently living in Texas, United States

Practicing Singh With Ph.D. Looking For Educated Kaur
I finished my Ph.D. in Cancer biology in dec 2014. I am currently doing a postdoctoral fellowship in pediatrics department..... More




View Full Photo

About Me
Basic Info
Posted by : Self
Age35
Marital StatusNever Married
ChildrenNo
Height5ft 8in - 172cm
Body TypeAverage
Primary Language Punjabi
EthnicityIndian
Astrological SignUnspecified
Profile Last Modified:16-Jul-2018
My Location
Current Residence: Texas, United States
Residency Status:Citizen
Family fromIndia
My Sikh Values
Amritdhari
Yes
I wear a turbanYes
I am a vegetarianYes
HairI keep my hair uncut
AlcoholI don't drink alcohol
SmokeI don't smoke
I am a Practicing SikhYes
Spiritual ValuesHighly important to me
General cultural valuesMix of East and West

My Education and Career
Education Doctorate
OccupationScientist
Annual IncomeUnspecified

More About Me and My Interests

About myself and the type of person I would like to meet.
I finished my Ph.D. in Cancer biology in dec 2014. I am currently doing a postdoctoral fellowship in pediatrics department at MD Anderson Cancer Center in Houston, Texas. I'm trying to find an educated woman who hopefully works in related field (though it's not a deal-breaker by any means).

I'm from a jatt family and we've been settled in the west for over 20 years. My family resides in California, where I did high school and college. I came to Texas for graduate school and am currently working here.

I've been playing tennis since I was little and also enjoy running and biking and going skiing in the winter (occasionally like to do other outdoor activities like kayaking, jet-skiing etc). I am very selective in developing friendships and thus have a select circle of friends.

I'm not the most outspoken person and I've never drank/partied. I'm looking for someone who enjoys having fun but not a party style life. Like myself, I would hope to find someone who can either live away from family or alongside with my family, depending on which direction our careers take us. I don't have strict demands of where to live other than it should be in the west, i.e. not India.

My ideal match would be educated with strong religious and cultural values.


My Partner Profile
Basic Info
Age27 to 35
Marital StatusNever Married
Has ChildrenNo
Height Range5ft 0in - 152cm - 7ft 0in - 213cm
Body TypeAverage, Slim/slender, Athletic

Location
Country of Residence: Any Country
Primary Language Doesn't Matter
Sikh Values

I am looking for someone who is the following:
Vegetarian Only
Doesn't drink alcohol or smoke cigarettes
Unspecified
Practicing Sikh:
Yes, Occasionally

Visit SikhNet.com
Home | Privacy policy | Contact us | Terms and conditions | Help
Copyright 1995 - 2018 SikhNet, All Rights Reserved.