My Place Links
Home
My Profile
My Favorites
Sent Messages
My Stats
Saved Searches
My Membership
Match Maker

General Links
Registration
Marriage Articles
Your Safety
How it Works
Report Misuse
Success Stories
Memberships
Help

SikhNet Sponsor

Become a Sponsor

Quick Search
Male Female     
Age: 

Photos Only

Advanced Search

Name Search


ishleen

Last Online:    20 Dec-2017
23 year old Sikh woman, currently living in Delhi, India

She Is Strong Cup Of Black Coffee, In A World That Is Drunk On Cheap Wine On Shallow Love.
a typical Sikh woman with a passion for reading and blogging. not very outgoing, neither an introvert. friendly, with a good..... More




View Full Photo

About Me
Basic Info
Posted by : Self
Age23
Marital StatusNever Married
ChildrenNo
Height5ft 10in - 177cm
Body TypeLarge
Primary Language Punjabi
EthnicityIndian
Astrological SignVirgo
Profile Last Modified:16-Dec-2017
My Location
Current Residence: Delhi, India
Residency Status:Citizen
Family fromIndia
My Sikh Values
Amritdhari
No
I wear a turbanNo
I am a vegetarianNo
HairI keep my hair uncut
AlcoholI don't drink alcohol
SmokeI don't smoke
I am a Practicing SikhYes
Spiritual ValuesSomewhat important to me
General cultural valuesMix of East and West

My Education and Career
Education Masters
OccupationNon-mainstream professional
Annual IncomeRs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000

More About Me and My Interests

About myself and the type of person I would like to meet.
a typical Sikh woman with a passion for reading and blogging. not very outgoing, neither an introvert. friendly, with a good sense of humor and a flair for writing. haven't traveled much in life, but I would like to travel and explore new places. hardcore non-vegetarian, I love to experiment with food and cooking as well as baking.

Something I would like to do but haven't done before
traveling, clubbing

What being a Sikh means to me.
equality and respect for all.

My Favorite books, music, songs, movies, etc.
khaled Hosseini being my favorite writer, the kite runner is my favorite book. talking about movies none better than Kuch Kuch Hota Hai.

What I can give in a relationship is...
companionship, peace of mind, warmth, and stability

My Partner Profile
Basic Info
Age25 to 28
Marital StatusNever Married
Has ChildrenNo
Height Range5ft 11in - 180cm - 6ft 2in - 187cm
Body TypeA few extra pounds, Large

Location
Country of Residence: Any Country
Primary Language Punjabi
Sikh Values

I am looking for someone who is the following:
Is a turbaned Sikh
Doesn't drink alcohol or smoke cigarettes
Unspecified
Practicing Sikh:
Occasionally

Visit SikhNet.com
Home | Privacy policy | Contact us | Terms and conditions | Help
Copyright 1995 - 2018 SikhNet, All Rights Reserved.