My Place Links
Home
My Profile
My Favorites
Sent Messages
My Stats
Saved Searches
My Membership
Match Maker

General Links
Registration
Marriage Articles
Your Safety
How it Works
Report Misuse
Success Stories
Memberships
Help

SikhNet Sponsor

Become a Sponsor

Quick Search
Male Female     
Age: 

Photos Only

Advanced Search

Name Search


jaggill

Last Online:    23 Nov-2008
31 year old Sikh man, currently living in Punjab, India

Let's Talk
I have spent my schooling days in Dehra Dun .Playing cricket , occassional trekking trips, reading books and studying were..... More




View Full Photo

About Me
Basic Info
Posted by : Self
Age31
Marital StatusNever Married
ChildrenNo
Height6ft 0in - 182cm
Body TypeAverage
Primary Language Punjabi
EthnicityAsian
Astrological SignAries
Profile Last Modified:23-Nov-2008
My Location
Current Residence: Punjab, India
Residency Status:Citizen
Family fromIndia
My Sikh Values
Amritdhari
No
I wear a turbanYes
I am a vegetarianNo
HairI cut my hair
AlcoholUnspecified
SmokeUnspecified
I am a Practicing SikhYes
Spiritual ValuesSomewhat important to me
General cultural valuesMix of East and West

My Education and Career
Education Masters
OccupationFinance Professional
Annual IncomeRs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000

More About Me and My Interests

About myself and the type of person I would like to meet.
I have spent my schooling days in Dehra Dun .Playing cricket , occassional trekking trips, reading books and studying were some of the activities I enjoyed those days.Dehra dun is a nice place to grow up.Now a days , work occupies most of my time . I have done BSc in physics and maths ,did MBA in marketing .Worked for a private bank in sales.These days working for a UK based general insurance company.I am moving to canada for a course in financial service in few days.

Something I would like to do but haven't done before
Get married

What being a Sikh means to me.
For me sikh is one who is open to learning all through his life.

My Favorite books, music, songs, movies, etc.
Few of the names I still remember sidney sheldon , scott peck(roads less travelled) , mario puzo , papillon , plato , tolstoy , dont get much time to read these days, I enjoy reading.Songs ,I like punjabi and hindi .

What I can give in a relationship is...
Respect and care .

My Partner Profile
Basic Info
Age to
Marital StatusDoesn't Matter
Has ChildrenDoesn't Matter
Height Range4ft 5in - 134cm - 7ft 0in - 213cm
Body TypeDoesn't Matter

Location
Country of Residence: Any Country
Primary Language Doesn't Matter
Sikh Values

I am looking for someone who is the following:
Unspecified
Practicing Sikh:
Unspecified

Visit SikhNet.com
Home | Privacy policy | Contact us | Terms and conditions | Help
Copyright 1995 - 2017 SikhNet, All Rights Reserved.