My Place Links
My Profile
My Favorites
Sent Messages
My Stats
Saved Searches
My Membership
Match Maker

General Links
Marriage Articles
Your Safety
How it Works
Report Misuse
Success Stories

SikhNet Sponsor

Become a Sponsor

Quick Search
Male Female     

Photos Only

Advanced Search

Name Search


Last Online:    26 Jul-2009
27 year old Sikh man, currently living in California, United States

This Is As Good As It Gets, I'm Like A Porsche "There Is No Substitute"
If you've ever seen the show Friends then I would closely resemble Mattew Perry aka Chandler Bing. I love to make people..... More

View Full Photo

About Me
Basic Info
Posted by : Self
Marital StatusNever Married
Height5ft 10in - 177cm
Body TypeAthletic
Primary Language English
Astrological SignTaurus
Profile Last Modified:2-Aug-2007
My Location
Current Residence: California, United States
Residency Status:Citizen
Family fromIndia
My Sikh Values
I wear a turbanNo
I am a vegetarianNo
HairI cut my hair
AlcoholI don't drink alcohol
SmokeI don't smoke
I am a Practicing SikhOccasionally
Spiritual ValuesSomewhat important to me
General cultural valuesMix of East and West

My Education and Career
Education Bachelors
OccupationHotel & Restaurant Professional
Annual IncomeUnspecified

More About Me and My Interests

About myself and the type of person I would like to meet.
If you've ever seen the show Friends then I would closely resemble Mattew Perry aka Chandler Bing. I love to make people laugh and as a matter of fact my sense of humor would be my greatest strength. In this day and age with all the stress we face in society, the best remedy out there is laughter. With that being said I'm looking for a partner who isn't always serious and can make me laugh as well. Must have sense of humor!!! My hobbies are basketball, football, working out, walking, jogging, hanging out with close friends, playing cards. I'm pretty laid back but love to explore and travel to new places.

Something I would like to do but haven't done before
I would like to travel across the world and see as many places as I can with my partner. Even more crazier than that I would like to travel to outer space and see all the planets from above.

What being a Sikh means to me.
Free lungar at the Gudwara every Sunday, joking. Being Sikh means always being truthful to oneself and others. Being loyal, faithful, and kind to others. Going out of your way to help another and make a difference in the world.

My Favorite books, music, songs, movies, etc.
Books I rarely read, however as for movies and music I listen and watch everything. Movies from romance to horror. Music from R&B to even country. Last movie I saw was Mission Impossible 3, loved it. Last song I heard was "You're Beautiful" by James Blunt.

What I can give in a relationship is...
I'm a great listner and speaker, I love to interact and communciate about everything. You will never be bored with me. As a matter of fact 1 word that describes me best would be spontaneous. I always leave you craving for more emotionally, physically, and mentally. If you need a shoulder to cry on I'm there not only as a partner but as a best friend. I will go out of my way just to make you smile or laugh everyday and expect the same in return.

My Partner Profile
Basic Info
Age21 to 30
Marital StatusDoesn't Matter, Never Married
Has ChildrenNo
Height Range5ft 5in - 165cm - 7ft 0in - 213cm
Body TypeAverage, Slim/slender, Athletic

Country of Residence: United States
Primary Language Doesn't Matter
Sikh Values

I am looking for someone who is the following:
Doesn't drink alcohol or smoke cigarettes
Practicing Sikh:

Home | Privacy policy | Contact us | Terms and conditions | Help
Copyright 1995 - 2018 SikhNet, All Rights Reserved.