My Place Links
Home
My Profile
My Favorites
Sent Messages
My Stats
Saved Searches
My Membership
Match Maker

General Links
Registration
Marriage Articles
Your Safety
How it Works
Report Misuse
Success Stories
Memberships
Help

SikhNet Sponsor

Become a Sponsor

Quick Search
Male Female     
Age: 

Photos Only

Advanced Search

Name Search


jyot

Last Online:    19 Jan-2017
33 year old Sikh woman, currently living in Maharashtra, India

Love Moves The World!
I am a born Sikh. Guru Granth Sahib is my first Spiritual Master......Have utmost faith in it. At the same time, I like to..... More




View Full Photo

About Me
Basic Info
Posted by : Self
Age33
Marital StatusDivorced
ChildrenNo
Height5ft 4in - 162cm
Body TypeSlim/slender
Primary Language English
EthnicityIndian
Astrological SignSagittarius
Profile Last Modified:13-Nov-2016
My Location
Current Residence: Maharashtra, India
Residency Status:Permanent Resident
Family fromIndia
My Sikh Values
Amritdhari
No
I wear a turbanNo
I am a vegetarianYes
HairI cut my hair
AlcoholI don't drink alcohol
SmokeI don't smoke
I am a Practicing SikhOccasionally
Spiritual ValuesHighly important to me
General cultural valuesMix of East and West

My Education and Career
Education Masters
OccupationManager
Annual IncomeUnder $50,000

More About Me and My Interests

About myself and the type of person I would like to meet.
I am a born Sikh. Guru Granth Sahib is my first Spiritual Master......Have utmost faith in it. At the same time, I like to read Bhagwat Geeta, I follow Sri Sri Ravi Shankar ji. He is my Living Spiritual Master. I am art of living faculty. Would like to teach as many courses as possible.
My day starts with Yoga, Meditation, Chanting, and ends with the same.

I love to be fit, hence 4 Km walk/exercise 4-5 days a week.

I love to sing, Bhajan and Kirtan. Was Second best singer of my University in Punjab.

AYURVEDA , YOGA, SATSANG, SEWA are the most critical parts of my LIFE!!!

Yeah I do like watching movies specially sci-fi, romantic and comedies

Something I would like to do but haven't done before
Start my food business as soon as possible.

A lot of adventurous activities, teach more and more art of living courses,

What being a Sikh means to me.
To be ready to learn, to be giving, kind, helping, faithful, pure, true to yourself and others.....

My Favorite books, music, songs, movies, etc.
Guru Granth Sahib, Celebrating Silence- Sri Sri Ravi Shankar, Proof of heave- Dr Eben Alexander, Bhagwat Geeta, Patanjali Yog Sutra - Sri Sri Ravi Shankar

What I can give in a relationship is...
LOVE, Trust, Support, letting you practice your own belief and be a support to it, commitment!

My Partner Profile
Basic Info
Age31 to 37
Marital StatusDoesn't Matter
Has ChildrenDoesn't Matter
Height Range4ft 5in - 134cm - 7ft 0in - 213cm
Body TypeDoesn't Matter, Average, Athletic

Location
Country of Residence: Any Country
Primary Language English
Sikh Values

I am looking for someone who is the following:
Vegetarian Only
Doesn't drink alcohol or smoke cigarettes
Unspecified
Practicing Sikh:
Unspecified

Visit SikhNet.com
Home | Privacy policy | Contact us | Terms and conditions | Help
Copyright 1995 - 2017 SikhNet, All Rights Reserved.