My Place Links
Home
My Profile
My Favorites
Sent Messages
My Stats
Saved Searches
My Membership
Match Maker

General Links
Registration
Marriage Articles
Your Safety
How it Works
Report Misuse
Success Stories
Memberships
Help

SikhNet Sponsor

Become a Sponsor

Quick Search
Male Female     
Age: 

Photos Only

Advanced Search

Name Search


luckysingh

Last Online:    1 Dec-2017
33 year old Sikh man, currently living in Delhi, India

Looking For Girl Who Understand Me & My Family Value.....
Hi!! I am Gurpreet Singh. I am a Straight-forward, Simple, honest, ambitious, careful and down to earth kind of person.I am..... More




View Full Photo

About Me
Basic Info
Posted by : Self
Age33
Marital StatusNever Married
ChildrenNo
Height5ft 11in - 180cm
Body TypeA few extra pounds
Primary Language Punjabi
EthnicityIndian
Astrological SignGemini
Profile Last Modified:11-Nov-2017
My Location
Current Residence: Delhi, India
Residency Status:Permanent Resident
Family fromIndia
My Sikh Values
Amritdhari
No
I wear a turbanYes
I am a vegetarianNo
HairI keep my hair uncut
AlcoholI don't drink alcohol
SmokeI don't smoke
I am a Practicing SikhYes
Spiritual ValuesSomewhat important to me
General cultural valuesMix of East and West

My Education and Career
Education Bachelors
OccupationManager
Annual IncomeRs.4,00,001 - 5,00,000

More About Me and My Interests

About myself and the type of person I would like to meet.
Hi!! I am Gurpreet Singh. I am a Straight-forward, Simple, honest, ambitious, careful and down to earth kind of person.I am looking for a life partner who understands me & my family values. Who has Simple, Charming & lovable and good from Nauther. If you want to contact me kindly reach me on luckyGurpreet

What being a Sikh means to me.
When we wear Turban feel amazing feeling feel like a king, taking responsibility to improve what happing around us.The primary source of Scripture for Sikhs is the Guru Granth Sahib, regarded as the living Guru, after the final Guru in human form,


My Partner Profile
Basic Info
Age28 to 33
Marital StatusNever Married, Widowed
Has ChildrenNo
Height Range4ft 11in - 149cm - 5ft 10in - 177cm
Body TypeDoesn't Matter

Location
Country of Residence: India
Primary Language Doesn't Matter
Sikh Values

I am looking for someone who is the following:
Is a turbaned Sikh
Vegetarian Only
Unspecified
Practicing Sikh:
Occasionally

Visit SikhNet.com
Home | Privacy policy | Contact us | Terms and conditions | Help
Copyright 1995 - 2017 SikhNet, All Rights Reserved.