My Place Links
Home
My Profile
My Favorites
Sent Messages
My Stats
Saved Searches
My Membership
Match Maker

General Links
Registration
Marriage Articles
Your Safety
How it Works
Report Misuse
Success Stories
Memberships
Help

SikhNet Sponsor

Become a Sponsor

Quick Search
Male Female     
Age: 

Photos Only

Advanced Search

Name Search


manjeetsingh

Last Online:    18 Apr-2017
27 year old Sikh woman, currently living in Uttar Pradesh, India

Amritdhari Sikh
Wahegure ji ka khalsa Waheguru ji ki fateh I belong to respected Gursikh and educated family. My father doing his business..... More




View Full Photo

About Me
Basic Info
Posted by : Self
Age27
Marital StatusNever Married
ChildrenNo
Height5ft 7in - 170cm
Body TypeAthletic
Primary Language Hindi
EthnicityIndian
Astrological SignLeo
Profile Last Modified:18-Apr-2017
My Location
Current Residence: Uttar Pradesh, India
Residency Status:Citizen
Family fromIndia
My Sikh Values
Amritdhari
Yes
I wear a turbanYes
I am a vegetarianYes
HairI keep my hair uncut
AlcoholI don't drink alcohol
SmokeI don't smoke
I am a Practicing SikhYes
Spiritual ValuesHighly important to me
General cultural valuesMix of East and West

My Education and Career
Education Bachelors
OccupationEngineer - Mechanical
Annual IncomeRs.5,00,001 and above

More About Me and My Interests

About myself and the type of person I would like to meet.
Wahegure ji ka khalsa
Waheguru ji ki fateh

I belong to respected Gursikh and educated family. My father doing his business while mother is an housewife. Myself working with ONGC , a mahratna company, as Executive Engineer and posted at Gujarat. I am an amritdhari sikh. We belongs to Khatik Community (SC) and dont believe in casteism. My hobbies are singing , playing cricket, reading romantic books and most important one is travelling. We are searching for kind hearted , down to earth & good cultured girl . Our family is non orthodox and obey the decision of girl doing job even after marriage. We are going to shift at Delhi in the months to come.
We are in a search of Amritdhari sikh girl who follows each and every preaching of Shri Guru Granth Sahib Ji



What being a Sikh means to me.
Sikh is one who follow each and every teaching of Guru Granth Sahib Ji and must ready to help needy


My Partner Profile
Basic Info
Age to
Marital StatusDoesn't Matter
Has ChildrenDoesn't Matter
Height Range4ft 5in - 134cm - 7ft 0in - 213cm
Body TypeDoesn't Matter

Location
Country of Residence: Any Country
Primary Language Doesn't Matter
Sikh Values

I am looking for someone who is the following:
Unspecified
Practicing Sikh:
Unspecified

Visit SikhNet.com
Home | Privacy policy | Contact us | Terms and conditions | Help
Copyright 1995 - 2017 SikhNet, All Rights Reserved.