My Place Links
Home
My Profile
My Favorites
Sent Messages
My Stats
Saved Searches
My Membership
Match Maker

General Links
Registration
Marriage Articles
Your Safety
How it Works
Report Misuse
Success Stories
Memberships
Help

SikhNet Sponsor

Become a Sponsor

Quick Search
Male Female     
Age: 

Photos Only

Advanced Search

Name Search


nwhkr

Last Online:    23 Mar-2010
36 year old Sikh man, currently living in Washington, United States

Looking For A Smart And Social Friend For Life
My friends describe me as social, cheerful, confident, compassionate, and considerate person. I enjoy outdoors, going out..... More




View Full Photo

About Me
Basic Info
Posted by : Self
Age36
Marital StatusDivorced
ChildrenNo
Height5ft 10in - 177cm
Body TypeAthletic
Primary Language Punjabi
EthnicityIndian
Astrological SignSagittarius
Profile Last Modified:28-Jul-2009
My Location
Current Residence: Washington, United States
Residency Status:Citizen
Family fromIndia
My Sikh Values
Amritdhari
No
I wear a turbanNo
I am a vegetarianNo
HairI cut my hair
AlcoholI drink alcohol
SmokeI don't smoke
I am a Practicing SikhOccasionally
Spiritual ValuesSomewhat important to me
General cultural valuesMix of East and West

My Education and Career
Education Masters
OccupationFinance Professional
Annual IncomeUnspecified

More About Me and My Interests

About myself and the type of person I would like to meet.
My friends describe me as social, cheerful, confident, compassionate, and considerate person. I enjoy outdoors, going out with friends and family, working out, all sorts of sports, and listening to music – rock, contemporary, and Bhangra/Punjabi/hindi music.

I was born and brought up in India, moved to US over 8 yrs back, and currently based in Seattle. My stay in US - NYC/NJ, DC, Chicago, Seattle - and India has provided me a good mix of Indian and American cultural values and I am equally at home in either type of social and professional settings.

I am looking for someone who complements me and shares some common interests. I am looking for a smart, social, outgoing, and compassionate person who can be my best friend in life.

If you think that we can click, let us get in touch and take it from there…either way, Good Luck!

p.s.: pls don’t respond with an altered or touched up pic:)


Something I would like to do but haven't done before
Travel around the world...with my partner in crime :)

What being a Sikh means to me.
Being humane, considerate, and righteous...and persevering to practice :mann neewaan te matt uchee"


My Partner Profile
Basic Info
Age28 to 34
Marital StatusDoesn't Matter
Has ChildrenNo
Height Range5ft 0in - 152cm - 5ft 10in - 177cm
Body TypeSlim/slender, Athletic

Location
Country of Residence: Any Country
Primary Language Doesn't Matter
Sikh Values

I am looking for someone who is the following:
Unspecified
Practicing Sikh:
Yes, Occasionally

Visit SikhNet.com
Home | Privacy policy | Contact us | Terms and conditions | Help
Copyright 1995 - 2017 SikhNet, All Rights Reserved.