My Place Links
Home
My Profile
My Favorites
Sent Messages
My Stats
Saved Searches
My Membership
Match Maker

General Links
Registration
Marriage Articles
Your Safety
How it Works
Report Misuse
Success Stories
Memberships
Help

SikhNet Sponsor

Become a Sponsor

Quick Search
Male Female     
Age: 

Photos Only

Advanced Search

Name Search


prit_psr

Last Online:    31 Mar-2008
39 year old Sikh man, currently living in North, United Kingdom

Looking For The Right Person
So..what do i say ??? I describe myself as a kind, caring, funny, honest, trustworthy, considerate and most definately a..... More




View Full Photo

About Me
Basic Info
Posted by : Self
Age39
Marital StatusDivorced
ChildrenNo
Height5ft 8in - 172cm
Body TypeSlim/slender
Primary Language English
EthnicityIndian
Astrological SignGemini
Profile Last Modified:22-Nov-2006
My Location
Current Residence: North, United Kingdom
Residency Status:Citizen
Family fromIndia
My Sikh Values
Amritdhari
No
I wear a turbanYes
I am a vegetarianNo
HairI keep my hair uncut
AlcoholI don't drink alcohol
SmokeI don't smoke
I am a Practicing SikhOccasionally
Spiritual ValuesSomewhat important to me
General cultural valuesMix of East and West

My Education and Career
Education Bachelors
OccupationComputer Professional
Annual IncomeUnspecified

More About Me and My Interests

About myself and the type of person I would like to meet.
So..what do i say ???
I describe myself as a kind, caring, funny, honest, trustworthy, considerate and most definately a reliable person who works hard but also likes to have fun.

enjoy meeting people , very easy going ...have been told by many im a loyal friend to have.
very pratical person..always finding a solution to a problem.

hope to tell you more, so if like these attributes in a person then contact me

Hobbies include - movies, art, diy, sport, going out and listening to music
oh !!! and my favorite --- "shopping"

Something I would like to do but haven't done before
quite simply - find happyness :-)

My Favorite books, music, songs, movies, etc.
u2 , keane , coldplay , texas or anything that sounds good !!


What I can give in a relationship is...
100% honesty , love , caring , sensitivity - forever

My Partner Profile
Basic Info
Age27 to 38
Marital StatusDoesn't Matter, Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
Has ChildrenNo
Height Range5ft 1in - 154cm - 5ft 8in - 172cm
Body TypeAverage, Slim/slender

Location
Country of Residence: United Kingdom
Primary Language English
Sikh Values

I am looking for someone who is the following:
Unspecified
Practicing Sikh:
Occasionally

Visit SikhNet.com
Home | Privacy policy | Contact us | Terms and conditions | Help
Copyright 1995 - 2018 SikhNet, All Rights Reserved.