My Place Links
Home
My Profile
My Favorites
Sent Messages
My Stats
Saved Searches
My Membership
Match Maker

General Links
Registration
Marriage Articles
Your Safety
How it Works
Report Misuse
Success Stories
Memberships
Help

SikhNet Sponsor

Become a Sponsor

Quick Search
Male Female     
Age: 

Photos Only

Advanced Search

Name Search


sherrie

Last Online:    12 May-2008
29 year old Sikh man, currently living in Ontario, Canada

Grace Of God
i'm 29 yrs but looks younger than my age. I am cheerful & easy going person, who loves humour and takes life easily. I do my..... More




View Full Photo

About Me
Basic Info
Posted by : Self
Age29
Marital StatusNever Married
ChildrenNo
Height5ft 8in - 172cm
Body TypeAverage
Primary Language Punjabi
EthnicityIndian
Astrological SignGemini
Profile Last Modified:28-Apr-2007
My Location
Current Residence: Ontario, Canada
Residency Status:Work Permit
Family fromIndia
My Sikh Values
Amritdhari
No
I wear a turbanYes
I am a vegetarianNo
HairI keep my hair uncut
AlcoholI don't drink alcohol
SmokeI don't smoke
I am a Practicing SikhYes
Spiritual ValuesSomewhat important to me
General cultural valuesMix of East and West

My Education and Career
Education Bachelors
OccupationCivil Engineer
Annual IncomeUnder $50,000

More About Me and My Interests

About myself and the type of person I would like to meet.
i'm 29 yrs but looks younger than my age. I am cheerful & easy going person, who loves humour and takes life easily. I do my morning prayer (Japji Sahib) regularly and evening prayer occasionally. Occassionally I do drink wine (just wine). I was born in India and completed my bachelor of Civil engineering from India. After working for 4 years as a civil engineer, I came to Canada for PG in GIS (Geographical Information Systems). Presently working as a GIS professional with Niagara College's research department.
i would like u meet a female who is also cheerful, don't fuss about little things. She should be a doctor /engineer/ Master's.

Something I would like to do but haven't done before
unknowingly doing many things everyday.

What being a Sikh means to me.
being a sikh i have learned that one should respect other religions as one respects his/her own religion.

My Favorite books, music, songs, movies, etc.
i love to read short stories, love to listen to hindi, punjabi & english music, loves to watch suspense , thriller & comedy movies.

What I can give in a relationship is...
trust. thats all we need to sustain any relation.

My Partner Profile
Basic Info
Age22 to 26
Marital StatusNever Married
Has ChildrenNo
Height Range5ft 2in - 157cm - 5ft 5in - 165cm
Body TypeAverage

Location
Country of Residence: Any Country
Primary Language Doesn't Matter
Sikh Values

I am looking for someone who is the following:
Doesn't drink alcohol or smoke cigarettes
Unspecified
Practicing Sikh:
Occasionally

Visit SikhNet.com
Home | Privacy policy | Contact us | Terms and conditions | Help
Copyright 1995 - 2017 SikhNet, All Rights Reserved.