My Place Links
Home
My Profile
My Favorites
Sent Messages
My Stats
Saved Searches
My Membership
Match Maker

General Links
Registration
Marriage Articles
Your Safety
How it Works
Report Misuse
Success Stories
Memberships
Help

SikhNet Sponsor

Become a Sponsor

Quick Search
Male Female     
Age: 

Photos Only

Advanced Search

Name Search


singh1943

Last Online:    1 Jul-2018
30 year old Sikh man, currently living in Punjab, India

Jab Hum Hote Tab Tu Nahi, Ab Tuhi Mai Nahi.
WJKK WJKF! I am a simple easy going person. Convent educated economics graduate and also teach physics and maths. I am..... More




View Full Photo

About Me
Basic Info
Posted by : Self
Age30
Marital StatusNever Married
ChildrenNo
Height6ft 2in - 187cm
Body TypeAthletic
Primary Language Punjabi
EthnicityIndian
Astrological SignLeo
Profile Last Modified:21-Jan-2018
My Location
Current Residence: Punjab, India
Residency Status:Citizen
Family fromIndia
My Sikh Values
Amritdhari
Yes
I wear a turbanYes
I am a vegetarianYes
HairI keep my hair uncut
AlcoholI don't drink alcohol
SmokeI don't smoke
I am a Practicing SikhYes
Spiritual ValuesHighly important to me
General cultural valuesMix of East and West

My Education and Career
Education Bachelors
OccupationProfessor
Annual IncomeUnder $50,000

More About Me and My Interests

About myself and the type of person I would like to meet.
WJKK WJKF!
I am a simple easy going person. Convent educated economics graduate and also teach physics and maths. I am passionate by nature, love to read and write. I try to live my life according to our Guru ji's teachings.Also Love to go out with friends and visit new places.
Looking for someone with whom i can cherish the small moments of life because i think the beauty lies in details and details are about small things. We make small moments special and we make the whole life beautiful and worth living.

Something I would like to do but haven't done before
I really want to learn shabad kirtan.

What being a Sikh means to me.
According to me, a "Sikh" is a "Desciple" and "Sikhi" is the journey of us desciples to our "Akalpurkh" and we traverse this journey of Sikhi with the guidence of Sri Guru Granth Sahib Ji.

My Favorite books, music, songs, movies, etc.
Books:: Marhi da deeva, Shantaram, Count of Monte Cristo,

What I can give in a relationship is...
I think a relationship stands on Trust, Space, Respect with love and Mutual Understanding. My companion can expect these traits from me to fullest.

My Partner Profile
Basic Info
Age to
Marital StatusDoesn't Matter
Has ChildrenDoesn't Matter
Height Range4ft 5in - 134cm - 7ft 0in - 213cm
Body TypeDoesn't Matter

Location
Country of Residence: Any Country
Primary Language Doesn't Matter
Sikh Values

I am looking for someone who is the following:
Unspecified
Practicing Sikh:
Unspecified

Visit SikhNet.com
Home | Privacy policy | Contact us | Terms and conditions | Help
Copyright 1995 - 2018 SikhNet, All Rights Reserved.