My Place Links
Home
My Profile
My Favorites
Sent Messages
My Stats
Saved Searches
My Membership
Match Maker

General Links
Registration
Marriage Articles
Your Safety
How it Works
Report Misuse
Success Stories
Memberships
Help

SikhNet Sponsor

Become a Sponsor

Quick Search
Male Female     
Age: 

Photos Only

Advanced Search

Name Search


singhsarabjeet

Last Online:    8 Oct-2013
35 year old Sikh man, currently living in Punjab, India

Caring, Honest, Ambitious... A Person With A Self Respect As Well As Respect For Others.
Sarabjeet's Nature can be expressed with following words: Caring, Honest & Ambitious. He is a Sober person with a..... More




View Full Photo

About Me
Basic Info
Posted by : Parent / Guardian
Age35
Marital StatusNever Married
ChildrenNo
Height5ft 9in - 175cm
Body TypeAverage
Primary Language Punjabi
EthnicityAsian
Astrological SignAquarius
Profile Last Modified:27-Sep-2013
My Location
Current Residence: Punjab, India
Residency Status:Citizen
Family fromIndia
My Sikh Values
Amritdhari
No
I wear a turbanYes
I am a vegetarianYes
HairI keep my hair uncut
AlcoholI don't drink alcohol
SmokeI don't smoke
I am a Practicing SikhOccasionally
Spiritual ValuesSomewhat important to me
General cultural valuesMix of East and West

My Education and Career
Education Unspecified
OccupationEngineer
Annual IncomeRs.5,00,001 and above

More About Me and My Interests

About myself and the type of person I would like to meet.
Sarabjeet's Nature can be expressed with following words: Caring, Honest & Ambitious.

He is a Sober person with a responsible nature and big dreams for future. A smart person with Qualities of an Enterpreneur. A person with a self respect as well as respect for others.


Something I would like to do but haven't done before
Flying Fast planes... & space travel.
Contribute/get involved in some social helping project for needy persons in society.



What being a Sikh means to me.
It means to me as being a student of mother nature! & believing in 'sarbat da bhala'...

My Favorite books, music, songs, movies, etc.
Books: Science & knowledge Magazines, Self Improvement books, Space & aeronautics books,

Movies: Action movies, Sci-Fi = STAR TREK,




What I can give in a relationship is...
The small details of your lives- honesty, trust, care, love & cooperation are what really matter in a relationship!

It's not the mansion, the car, property, the money in the bank. These create an environment conducive for happiness but cannot give happiness in themselves. ... We believe & respect Shri Guru Granth sahib ji, and pray for a lifelong happy marriage. Wish you all Good luck :)


My Partner Profile
Basic Info
Age to
Marital StatusDoesn't Matter
Has ChildrenDoesn't Matter
Height Range4ft 5in - 134cm - 7ft 0in - 213cm
Body TypeDoesn't Matter

Location
Country of Residence: Any Country
Primary Language Doesn't Matter
Sikh Values

I am looking for someone who is the following:
Unspecified
Practicing Sikh:
Unspecified

Visit SikhNet.com
Home | Privacy policy | Contact us | Terms and conditions | Help
Copyright 1995 - 2017 SikhNet, All Rights Reserved.