My Place Links
Home
My Profile
My Favorites
Sent Messages
My Stats
Saved Searches
My Membership
Match Maker

General Links
Registration
Marriage Articles
Your Safety
How it Works
Report Misuse
Success Stories
Memberships
Help

SikhNet Sponsor

Become a Sponsor

Quick Search
Male Female     
Age: 

Photos Only

Advanced Search

Name Search


vickysingh

Last Online:    31 Jan-2017
38 year old Sikh man, currently living in London, United Kingdom

All About Positive Energy.
Born & raised in London(UK) with a balance of Eastern & Western values. I am a family person deep down & all about good..... More




View Full Photo

About Me
Basic Info
Posted by : Self
Age38
Marital StatusNever Married
ChildrenNo
Height5ft 10in - 177cm
Body TypeAthletic
Primary Language English
EthnicityIndian
Astrological SignLibra
Profile Last Modified:30-Jan-2017
My Location
Current Residence: London, United Kingdom
Residency Status:Permanent Resident
Family fromKenya
My Sikh Values
Amritdhari
No
I wear a turbanNo
I am a vegetarianNo
HairI cut my hair
AlcoholI drink alcohol
SmokeI don't smoke
I am a Practicing SikhOccasionally
Spiritual ValuesSomewhat important to me
General cultural valuesMix of East and West

My Education and Career
Education Diploma
OccupationEntertainment Professional
Annual IncomeUnspecified

More About Me and My Interests

About myself and the type of person I would like to meet.
Born & raised in London(UK) with a balance of Eastern & Western values.
I am a family person deep down & all about good vibes & positive energy. I am a big foodie, who's loves dining.
I have been told i am a confident & happy kind of guy. I like to go to the gym in my free time & also do Yoga. I enjoy listening to music, I apprciate wide range of music & love to travel around the world.
I specially value humour, being able to laugh at yourself, and being able to communicate, culture, social issues & staying healthy.

What being a Sikh means to me.
Being a sikh means equality & helping other. Not causing harm to others in your actions. In addition, sikhs are to lead a moral lives, earn their living thorough hard work & honest means & share with others.

My Favorite books, music, songs, movies, etc.
I love Hollywood & Bollywood movies. I am in to comedy & action movies.

I am a music lover who appreciates all kinds & geners of music.


My Partner Profile
Basic Info
Age26 to 34
Marital StatusDoesn't Matter
Has ChildrenNo
Height Range5ft 4in - 162cm - 5ft 10in - 177cm
Body TypeDoesn't Matter

Location
Country of Residence: Any Country
Primary Language Doesn't Matter
Sikh Values

I am looking for someone who is the following:
Unspecified
Practicing Sikh:
Unspecified

Visit SikhNet.com
Home | Privacy policy | Contact us | Terms and conditions | Help
Copyright 1995 - 2017 SikhNet, All Rights Reserved.