My Place Links
Home
My Profile
My Favorites
Sent Messages
My Stats
Saved Searches
My Membership
Match Maker

General Links
Registration
Marriage Articles
Your Safety
How it Works
Report Misuse
Success Stories
Memberships
Help

SikhNet Sponsor

Become a Sponsor

Quick Search
Male Female     
Age: 

Photos Only

Advanced Search

Name Search


vugix7464

Last Online:    26 May-2011
21 year old Sikh woman, currently living in Punjab, India

Waiting For Someone.......
satshriakal g! my name is harleen kaur. i am very determined, soft hearted person. i have done my schooling from kashipur,..... More




View Full Photo

About Me
Basic Info
Posted by : Self
Age21
Marital StatusNever Married
ChildrenNo
Height5ft 3in - 160cm
Body TypeLarge
Primary Language Punjabi
EthnicityIndian
Astrological SignScorpio
Profile Last Modified:29-Aug-2011
My Location
Current Residence: Punjab, India
Residency Status:Permanent Resident
Family fromIndia
My Sikh Values
Amritdhari
No
I wear a turbanNo
I am a vegetarianYes
HairI keep my hair uncut
AlcoholI don't drink alcohol
SmokeI don't smoke
I am a Practicing SikhYes
Spiritual ValuesSomewhat important to me
General cultural valuesMix of East and West

My Education and Career
Education Diploma
OccupationStudent
Annual Income$50,001 - 75,000

More About Me and My Interests

About myself and the type of person I would like to meet.
satshriakal g! my name is harleen kaur. i am very determined, soft hearted person. i have done my schooling from kashipur, uttrakhand(my home town). i completed my 10th in 2005 and 12th in 2007 and after completing my 12th examination i went chandigarh for higher studies i have completed diploma course of 6 months in beautitioner course and i am currently persuing diploma in nursing that is g.n.m. course by fortis hospital sec62 mohali, punjab. i am looking for person who is well educated and who despirately believe's in waheguru and is hardworking and one who is well settled and can take care of me. as i am very honest i also want my life partner to be very honest to me. and above all i want my life partner to be mature enough so that we can support each other in every ups and downs of life. my life partner can be a gursikh or sehejdhari person.....

Something I would like to do but haven't done before
lots of fun.........

What being a Sikh means to me.
being a Sikh i feel very proud of my self it is a great blessing of waheguru g that he gave me birth in an gursikh family i thank waheguru g for providing me such pride that i can confidently call myself as guru ki sikhni......

What I can give in a relationship is...
i can support my life partner in his difficult times and i will try to give my best in all the aspect that my life partner will expect from me

My Partner Profile
Basic Info
Age23 to 28
Marital StatusNever Married
Has ChildrenNo
Height Range5ft 7in - 170cm - 5ft 11in - 180cm
Body TypeDoesn't Matter

Location
Country of Residence: Any Country, United States, Canada, India
Primary Language Doesn't Matter, English, Hindi, Punjabi
Sikh Values

I am looking for someone who is the following:
Doesn't drink alcohol or smoke cigarettes
Unspecified
Practicing Sikh:
Yes

Visit SikhNet.com
Home | Privacy policy | Contact us | Terms and conditions | Help
Copyright 1995 - 2017 SikhNet, All Rights Reserved.