My Place Links
Home
My Profile
My Favorites
Sent Messages
My Stats
Saved Searches
My Membership
Match Maker

General Links
Registration
Marriage Articles
Your Safety
How it Works
Report Misuse
Success Stories
Memberships
Help

SikhNet Sponsor

Become a Sponsor

Quick Search
Male Female     
Age: 

Photos Only

Advanced Search

Name Search


zarabhullar

Last Online:    20 Oct-2018
29 year old Sikh woman, currently living in Other, Indonesia

Zara Kaur Bhullar
my name is zahar zahur kaur bhullar washoa. i raised in indonesia , medan my father is working as a contractor in doha..... More




View Full Photo

About Me
Basic Info
Posted by : Self
Age29
Marital StatusNever Married
ChildrenNo
Height5ft 11in - 180cm
Body TypeAverage
Primary Language Punjabi
EthnicityIndian
Astrological SignScorpio
Profile Last Modified:10-Jul-2018
My Location
Current Residence: Other, Indonesia
Residency Status:Citizen
Family fromIndonesia
My Sikh Values
Amritdhari
No
I wear a turbanNo
I am a vegetarianNo
HairI keep my hair uncut
AlcoholI don't drink alcohol
SmokeI don't smoke
I am a Practicing SikhYes
Spiritual ValuesHighly important to me
General cultural valuesMix of East and West

My Education and Career
Education Bachelors
OccupationNot working
Annual IncomeUnder $50,000

More About Me and My Interests

About myself and the type of person I would like to meet.
my name is zahar zahur kaur bhullar washoa. i raised in indonesia , medan my father is working as a contractor in doha qatar. and a mother is a household wife. and i am studing accounting in college. all of the family raised in indonesia. we are indonesian-indian.

Something I would like to do but haven't done before
acctually i would like to fly like a bird.

What being a Sikh means to me.
you must go to gurdwara every week.doing sukhmani and moolmantar. and do dasvandh and also prepare yourself as a sewadaar.

My Favorite books, music, songs, movies, etc.
titanic. and ariel and frozen princess.

What I can give in a relationship is...
my whole life.

My Partner Profile
Basic Info
Age30 to 39
Marital Status
Has ChildrenDoesn't Matter
Height Range4ft 5in - 134cm - 7ft 0in - 213cm
Body TypeDoesn't Matter

Location
Country of Residence: Any Country
Primary Language Doesn't Matter
Sikh Values

I am looking for someone who is the following:
Is a turbaned Sikh
Doesn't drink alcohol or smoke cigarettes
Unspecified
Practicing Sikh:
Yes

Visit SikhNet.com
Home | Privacy policy | Contact us | Terms and conditions | Help
Copyright 1995 - 2018 SikhNet, All Rights Reserved.