My Place Links
Home
My Profile
My Favorites
Sent Messages
My Stats
Saved Searches
My Membership
Match Maker

General Links
Registration
Marriage Articles
Your Safety
How it Works
Report Misuse
Success Stories
Memberships
Help

SikhNet Sponsor

Become a Sponsor

Quick Search
Male Female     
Age: 

Photos Only

Advanced Search

Name Search


harpreet72

Last Online:    2 Jun-2019
47 year old Sikh man, currently living in Ontario, Canada

Honest,Sober,Softspoken
im amritdhaari sikh ,want to stay connected to waheguru all the time ,loves to listen keertan sung in Raagas by old jathas..... More




View Full Photo

About Me
Basic Info
Posted by : Self
Age47
Marital StatusSeparated
ChildrenYes
Height5ft 9in - 175cm
Body TypeAverage
Primary Language Punjabi
EthnicityIndian
Astrological SignScorpio
Profile Last Modified:2-Jun-2019
My Location
Current Residence: Ontario, Canada
Residency Status:Citizen
Family fromIndia
My Sikh Values
Amritdhari
Yes
I wear a turbanYes
I am a vegetarianYes
HairI keep my hair uncut
AlcoholI don't drink alcohol
SmokeI don't smoke
I am a Practicing SikhYes
Spiritual ValuesSomewhat important to me
General cultural valuesMix of East and West

My Education and Career
Education Diploma
OccupationTransportation Professional
Annual Income$50,001 - 75,000

More About Me and My Interests

About myself and the type of person I would like to meet.
im amritdhaari sikh ,want to stay connected to waheguru all the time ,loves to listen keertan sung in Raagas by old jathas like bai bhakshish singh jee. looking for a better half who is ready to devote her life to waheguru jee.I am a kind of quiet person .I love food , llooking for a lady who can also make good food. like peace, avoid parties etc , but likes to sit for long hours where beautiful keertan is sung. much more

Something I would like to do but haven't done before
communication , i lacked . want to improve.

What being a Sikh means to me.
help needy ,try living freely without any worries like birds and all other animals live by doing more simran

My Favorite books, music, songs, movies, etc.
keertan , sufi songs by late nusrat fateh ali khan

What I can give in a relationship is...
love , support

My Partner Profile
Basic Info
Age40 to 47
Marital StatusDivorced, Widowed, Separated
Has ChildrenDoesn't Matter
Height Range5ft 3in - 160cm - 5ft 9in - 175cm
Body TypeAverage

Location
Country of Residence: Any Country
Primary Language Punjabi
Sikh Values

I am looking for someone who is the following:
Vegetarian Only
Doesn't drink alcohol or smoke cigarettes
Unspecified
Practicing Sikh:
Occasionally

Visit SikhNet.com
Home | Privacy policy | Contact us | Terms and conditions | Help
Copyright 1995 - 2019 SikhNet, All Rights Reserved.