My Place Links
My Profile
My Favorites
Sent Messages
My Stats
Saved Searches
My Membership
Match Maker

General Links
Marriage Articles
Your Safety
How it Works
Report Misuse
Success Stories

SikhNet Sponsor

Become a Sponsor

Quick Search
Male Female     

Photos Only

Advanced Search

Name Search


Last Online:    22 Dec-2018
31 year old Sikh woman, currently living in Punjab, India

An Intelligent And Caring Girl Looking For The Right Life Partner
I am a fun loving girl who is mature and independent and looking for the same in my partner. I think of myself as a creative..... More

View Full Photo

About Me
Basic Info
Posted by : Self
Marital StatusNever Married
Height5ft 3in - 160cm
Body TypeAverage
Primary Language Punjabi
Astrological SignUnspecified
Profile Last Modified:27-Mar-2019
My Location
Current Residence: Punjab, India
Residency Status:Permanent Resident
Family fromIndia
My Sikh Values
I wear a turbanNo
I am a vegetarianYes
HairI cut my hair
AlcoholI don't drink alcohol
SmokeI don't smoke
I am a Practicing SikhYes
Spiritual ValuesHighly important to me
General cultural valuesMix of East and West

My Education and Career
Education Masters
OccupationMedia Professional
Annual IncomeRs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000

More About Me and My Interests

About myself and the type of person I would like to meet.
I am a fun loving girl who is mature and independent and looking for the same in my partner. I think of myself as a creative person and love to try new things in life. I think it is important to live a happy and inspiring life that one can be proud of and I always try to do my best in all that I do. I hope to meet someone who also enjoys the little things in life and considers marriage an equal partnership requiring mutual respect and consideration for each other.

I am well educated and have completed my Master's degree. I currently work as a Radio Jockey with All India Radio's FM Channel, as well as working occasionally as an Anchor on the TV show Doordarshan. I also teach a Media studies class in a renowned education group of Jalandhar.

I live with my family in the Jalandhar area but I am open to moving if I meet the right person. My family and friends are very important to me and I am looking for someone who has similar values as me.

Something I would like to do but haven't done before
I love trying lots of new things! Some examples would be a road trip to leh ladakh, paragliding, underwater diving.

What being a Sikh means to me.
For me being a Sikh means we should see Vaheguru in everyone and have respect for all. Sikhism teaches me to do things that help all of humanity.

What I can give in a relationship is...
I would respect and be selfless for my partner in marriage. I want to build a marriage of loyalty and trust where nothing is more important than each other.

My Partner Profile
Basic Info
Age28 to 35
Marital StatusNever Married
Has ChildrenNo
Height Range5ft 4in - 162cm - 7ft 0in - 213cm
Body TypeDoesn't Matter

Country of Residence: Any Country
Primary Language Doesn't Matter
Sikh Values

I am looking for someone who is the following:
Vegetarian Only
Doesn't drink alcohol or smoke cigarettes
Practicing Sikh:

Home | Privacy policy | Contact us | Terms and conditions | Help
Copyright 1995 - 2019 SikhNet, All Rights Reserved.