My Place Links
Home
My Profile
My Favorites
Sent Messages
My Stats
Saved Searches
My Membership
Match Maker

General Links
Registration
Marriage Articles
Your Safety
How it Works
Report Misuse
Success Stories
Memberships
Help

SikhNet Sponsor

Become a Sponsor

Quick Search
Male Female     
Age: 

Photos Only

Advanced Search

Name Search


jay55

Last Online:    8 Jul-2019
49 year old Sikh man, currently living in Pennsylvania, United States

Good Looking And Turban Wearing Gursikh.
Looking for a bride for my son who is good looking and turban wearing gursikh, age 49 yrs, belonging to a Khatri Gursikh..... More




View Full Photo

About Me
Basic Info
Posted by : Parent / Guardian
Age49
Marital StatusNever Married
ChildrenNo
Height5ft 9in - 175cm
Body TypeAverage
Primary Language Punjabi
EthnicityIndian
Astrological SignLibra
Profile Last Modified:9-Oct-2019
My Location
Current Residence: Pennsylvania, United States
Residency Status:Citizen
Family fromIndia
My Sikh Values
Amritdhari
No
I wear a turbanYes
I am a vegetarianNo
HairI keep my hair uncut
AlcoholI don't drink alcohol
SmokeI don't smoke
I am a Practicing SikhOccasionally
Spiritual ValuesSomewhat important to me
General cultural valuesMix of East and West

My Education and Career
Education Bachelors
OccupationGovernment Employee
Annual IncomeUnspecified

More About Me and My Interests

About myself and the type of person I would like to meet.
Looking for a bride for my son who is good looking and turban wearing gursikh, age 49 yrs, belonging to a Khatri Gursikh family from delhi. He is a graduate in Commerce stream. He is hard working and his hobbies are making friends and enjoying life to the most. The girl should be beautiful, smart and understanding and able to adjust in our family. She can pursue her career according to her interest. Provide a picture when contacting. Thanks for going through profile and good luck in your search.


My Partner Profile
Basic Info
Age32 to 44
Marital StatusNever Married
Has ChildrenNo
Height Range5ft 2in - 157cm - 5ft 6in - 167cm
Body TypeSlim/slender

Location
Country of Residence: Any Country
Primary Language Doesn't Matter
Sikh Values

I am looking for someone who is the following:
Doesn't drink alcohol or smoke cigarettes
Unspecified
Practicing Sikh:
Unspecified

Visit SikhNet.com
Home | Privacy policy | Contact us | Terms and conditions | Help
Copyright 1995 - 2019 SikhNet, All Rights Reserved.