My Place Links
Home
My Profile
My Favorites
Sent Messages
My Stats
Saved Searches
My Membership
Match Maker

General Links
Registration
Marriage Articles
Your Safety
How it Works
Report Misuse
Success Stories
Memberships
Help

SikhNet Sponsor

Become a Sponsor

Quick Search
Male Female     
Age: 

Photos Only

Advanced Search

Name Search


jitsinghaa

Last Online:    4 Apr-2019
32 year old Sikh man, currently living in London, United Kingdom

Young Urban Professional Looking For A Lifetime Partner
The last couple of years I have started to form an unconventional relationship with my spirituality. Because I travelled a..... More




View Full Photo

About Me
Basic Info
Posted by : Self
Age32
Marital StatusNever Married
ChildrenNo
Height5ft 11in - 180cm
Body TypeSlim/slender
Primary Language Punjabi
EthnicityIndian
Astrological SignVirgo
Profile Last Modified:3-Apr-2019
My Location
Current Residence: London, United Kingdom
Residency Status:Permanent Resident
Family fromKenya
My Sikh Values
Amritdhari
No
I wear a turbanNo
I am a vegetarianNo
HairI cut my hair
AlcoholI drink alcohol
SmokeI don't smoke
I am a Practicing SikhYes
Spiritual ValuesHighly important to me
General cultural valuesMix of East and West

My Education and Career
Education Bachelors
OccupationConsultant
Annual Income$75,001 - 100,000

More About Me and My Interests

About myself and the type of person I would like to meet.
The last couple of years I have started to form an unconventional relationship with my spirituality. Because I travelled a lot with my work I started to realise my cultural side. I have started to volunteer at work and now mentor graduates through my local Gurudwara.

My travels have given me a real appreciation for North Indian food and I honestly can't believe I used to avoid the family meal when I was younger.

In my social time I have started bhangra classes which gives me much joy as well as keeping me fit.

Something I would like to do but haven't done before
I haven't yet been able to learn an instrument and since my time learning bhangra I would really like to play the sitar or similar classical instrument.


My Partner Profile
Basic Info
Age to
Marital StatusDoesn't Matter
Has ChildrenDoesn't Matter
Height Range4ft 5in - 134cm - 7ft 0in - 213cm
Body TypeDoesn't Matter

Location
Country of Residence: Any Country
Primary Language Doesn't Matter
Sikh Values

I am looking for someone who is the following:
Unspecified
Practicing Sikh:
Unspecified

Visit SikhNet.com
Home | Privacy policy | Contact us | Terms and conditions | Help
Copyright 1995 - 2019 SikhNet, All Rights Reserved.