My Place Links
Home
My Profile
My Favorites
Sent Messages
My Stats
Saved Searches
My Membership
Match Maker

General Links
Registration
Marriage Articles
Your Safety
How it Works
Report Misuse
Success Stories
Memberships
Help

SikhNet Sponsor

Become a Sponsor

Quick Search
Male Female     
Age: 

Photos Only

Advanced Search

Name Search


msinghcalifornia

Last Online:    9 Mar-2019
35 year old Sikh man, currently living in California, United States

An Interesting Gursikh
I am a well settled, successful Consultant with a degree in the arts. I love to write, explore, travel, and cook (I am a bit..... More




View Full Photo

About Me
Basic Info
Posted by : Self
Age35
Marital StatusDivorced
ChildrenYes
Height5ft 8in - 172cm
Body TypeAverage
Primary Language English
EthnicityIndian
Astrological SignUnspecified
Profile Last Modified:19-Oct-2018
My Location
Current Residence: California, United States
Residency Status:Citizen
Family fromUnited Kingdom
My Sikh Values
Amritdhari
Yes
I wear a turbanYes
I am a vegetarianYes
HairI keep my hair uncut
AlcoholI don't drink alcohol
SmokeI don't smoke
I am a Practicing SikhYes
Spiritual ValuesHighly important to me
General cultural valuesMix of East and West

My Education and Career
Education Bachelors
OccupationConsultant
Annual Income$150,001 - 200,000

More About Me and My Interests

About myself and the type of person I would like to meet.
I am a well settled, successful Consultant with a degree in the arts. I love to write, explore, travel, and cook (I am a bit of a foodie).

I am also a Gursikh who is westernized, while religious. I have 2 young amazing daughters and feel that I am an honest and loyal person.

I am looking for someone to be a good gursikh partner, but also a friend that I can spend time with. My idea of fun is going out to explore new places, restaurants, gain new experience; or just watching a movie together.

My ideal partner is willing to wear a dastar/turban.



Something I would like to do but haven't done before
Road trip through southern europe

My Favorite books, music, songs, movies, etc.
I love science fiction


My Partner Profile
Basic Info
Age27 to 36
Marital StatusDoesn't Matter
Has ChildrenDoesn't Matter
Height Range4ft 5in - 134cm - 7ft 0in - 213cm
Body TypeDoesn't Matter

Location
Country of Residence: Any Country
Primary Language
Sikh Values

I am looking for someone who is the following:
Is a turbaned Sikh
Amritdhari
Vegetarian Only
Doesn't drink alcohol or smoke cigarettes
Practicing Sikh:
Yes

Visit SikhNet.com
Home | Privacy policy | Contact us | Terms and conditions | Help
Copyright 1995 - 2019 SikhNet, All Rights Reserved.