My Place Links
My Profile
My Favorites
Sent Messages
My Stats
Saved Searches
My Membership
Match Maker

General Links
Marriage Articles
Your Safety
How it Works
Report Misuse
Success Stories

SikhNet Sponsor

Become a Sponsor

Quick Search
Male Female     

Photos Only

Advanced Search

Name Search


Last Online:    25 Jun-2018
35 year old Sikh man, currently living in Ontario, Canada

This Is More Difficult Than I Thought...
Really suffering from writer's block here! Just a usual guy who enjoys travelling, learning new languages and having a good..... More

View Full Photo

About Me
Basic Info
Posted by : Self
Marital StatusNever Married
Height5ft 6in - 167cm
Body TypeAthletic
Primary Language Punjabi
Astrological SignUnspecified
Profile Last Modified:18-Apr-2015
My Location
Current Residence: Ontario, Canada
Residency Status:Permanent Resident
Family fromIndia
My Sikh Values
I wear a turbanNo
I am a vegetarianNo
HairI cut my hair
SmokeI don't smoke
I am a Practicing SikhOccasionally
Spiritual ValuesHighly important to me
General cultural valuesMix of East and West

My Education and Career
Education Masters
Annual IncomeUnspecified

More About Me and My Interests

About myself and the type of person I would like to meet.
Really suffering from writer's block here! Just a usual guy who enjoys travelling, learning new languages and having a good laugh. I would love to get to know someone who complements me - brings a great sense of humor to the table and is curious about the world we live in. I keep myself physically, intellectually and spiritually engaged, and I expect the same.

Something I would like to do but haven't done before
I would love to trek Mt. Everest, Machu Pichu and travel to Tibet.

What being a Sikh means to me.
Fortunate, extremely fortunate to be given the gift of Sikhi.

My Favorite books, music, songs, movies, etc.
Mostly non-fiction, the last few books - Liars Poker, Monkey Business, Nudge...

What I can give in a relationship is...
In a relationship I bring in the yin to your yang.

My Partner Profile
Basic Info
Age25 to 35
Marital StatusDoesn't Matter
Has ChildrenDoesn't Matter
Height Range4ft 5in - 134cm - 7ft 0in - 213cm
Body TypeAverage, Slim/slender, Athletic

Country of Residence: United States, Canada
Primary Language Doesn't Matter
Sikh Values

I am looking for someone who is the following:
Practicing Sikh:

Home | Privacy policy | Contact us | Terms and conditions | Help
Copyright 1995 - 2019 SikhNet, All Rights Reserved.