My Place Links
Home
My Profile
My Favorites
Sent Messages
My Stats
Saved Searches
My Membership
Match Maker

General Links
Registration
Marriage Articles
Your Safety
How it Works
Report Misuse
Success Stories
Memberships
Help

SikhNet Sponsor

Become a Sponsor

Quick Search
Male Female     
Age: 

Photos Only

Advanced Search

Name Search


paramjit

Last Online:    30 Mar-2019
25 year old Sikh woman, currently living in Maharashtra, India

Sikh Kudi With Strong Belief In Guru Granth Sahib
I and my family strongly believe in Sikh Principles, Sikh culture and Guru Granth Sahib. I love to visit Gurudwaras, listen..... More




View Full Photo

About Me
Basic Info
Posted by : Self
Age25
Marital StatusNever Married
ChildrenNo
Height5ft 4in - 162cm
Body TypeAverage
Primary Language Punjabi
EthnicityIndian
Astrological SignUnspecified
Profile Last Modified:27-Mar-2019
My Location
Current Residence: Maharashtra, India
Residency Status:Permanent Resident
Family fromIndia
My Sikh Values
Amritdhari
No
I wear a turbanNo
I am a vegetarianNo
HairI keep my hair uncut
AlcoholI don't drink alcohol
SmokeI don't smoke
I am a Practicing SikhYes
Spiritual ValuesHighly important to me
General cultural valuesWestern

My Education and Career
Education Masters
OccupationIT / Telecom Professional
Annual IncomeRs.5,00,001 and above

More About Me and My Interests

About myself and the type of person I would like to meet.
I and my family strongly believe in Sikh Principles, Sikh culture and Guru Granth Sahib. I love to visit Gurudwaras, listen to Shabads and have a knack to learn more about Gurbani and Sikh history. I like to cook and serve various delicacies and also eat healthy food. I like to visit new places, explore around and interact with people. I would like to have a partner who also enjoys the same. I also know few stitching styles and good at art/craft activities.

Something I would like to do but haven't done before
I would like to become Amritdhari in near future. I would like to travel to places in and outside India.
I would like to educate the kids about Sikhism, Sikh history, Importance of Shabads & Simran in near future.

What being a Sikh means to me.
I believe God is the only ultimate reality. God flows through all things but also paradoxically transcends all things. He resides in all things and true is his creation. For me being a Sikh is doing simran, regular paath, enjoying listening to shabad kirtan and having immense faith in Waheguru.

My Favorite books, music, songs, movies, etc.
I like to read motivational and spiritual books which add meaning to our lives. I like to listen and sing on various Punjabi and Bollywood songs. I like to watch movies on weekends with friends and family.

What I can give in a relationship is...
I am very affectionate and therefore have a very caring nature towards everyone associated with me. I can be a good companion cum best partner as I have a very high level of understanding nature.


My Partner Profile
Basic Info
Age26 to 29
Marital StatusNever Married
Has ChildrenNo
Height Range5ft 4in - 162cm - 6ft 6in - 198cm
Body TypeDoesn't Matter

Location
Country of Residence: India, Australia
Primary Language Punjabi
Sikh Values

I am looking for someone who is the following:
Is a turbaned Sikh
Doesn't drink alcohol or smoke cigarettes
Unspecified
Practicing Sikh:
Yes, Occasionally

Visit SikhNet.com
Home | Privacy policy | Contact us | Terms and conditions | Help
Copyright 1995 - 2019 SikhNet, All Rights Reserved.