My Place Links
Home
My Profile
My Favorites
Sent Messages
My Stats
Saved Searches
My Membership
Match Maker

General Links
Registration
Marriage Articles
Your Safety
How it Works
Report Misuse
Success Stories
Memberships
Help

SikhNet Sponsor

Become a Sponsor

Quick Search
Male Female     
Age: 

Photos Only

Advanced Search

Name Search


parmpalsingh

Last Online:    4 May-2019
48 year old Sikh man, currently living in Punjab, India

One Who Wants To Have Best In Life-Loyalty, Cooperation, Faithfulness And Personal Care Can Contact Me.
I am BE in Electronics & Communications, Diploma in Diesel Mechanic(ITI) and a hardworking, humble, respectful to parents..... More




View Full Photo

About Me
Basic Info
Posted by : Parent / Guardian
Age48
Marital StatusNever Married
ChildrenNo
Height6ft 0in - 182cm
Body TypeAverage
Primary Language Punjabi
EthnicityIndian
Astrological SignUnspecified
Profile Last Modified:3-Mar-2019
My Location
Current Residence: Punjab, India
Residency Status:Citizen
Family fromCanada
My Sikh Values
Amritdhari
No
I wear a turbanNo
I am a vegetarianYes
HairI cut my hair
AlcoholI don't drink alcohol
SmokeI don't smoke
I am a Practicing SikhYes
Spiritual ValuesHighly important to me
General cultural valuesMix of East and West

My Education and Career
Education Bachelors
OccupationSelf-employed Person
Annual IncomeUnspecified

More About Me and My Interests

About myself and the type of person I would like to meet.
I am BE in Electronics & Communications, Diploma in Diesel Mechanic(ITI) and a hardworking, humble, respectful to parents and seniors, believing in the equality of all human beings irrespective of cast, creed and gender. I also want almost most of the qualities in my would be partner. And I think anyone can very easily come upto that. The respect for the parents and seniors of both families-girl's and boy's - should be a paramount duty of both the partners.
Only those candidates contact me who either are in Canada or want to go to Canada as all my family is in Canada and I am joining them very soon.

Something I would like to do but haven't done before
My family;my parents and elder brother are Canadian citizens and well settled there. I, am in the process of being an immigrant, and I am planning to start my own business there with my family's active help.

What being a Sikh means to me.
Though clean-shaven as yet, I still, like as many European Theologians, believe that Sikhism is the most practical and peace bringing religion in the present strife-torn world. I, being a Sikh would like to serve humanity as much as my circumstance allow.

My Favorite books, music, songs, movies, etc.
I like reading newspapers, watching movies/music, sports and discussions on the TV screen while setting comfortable home.

What I can give in a relationship is...
I believe in the Maxim "Do unto others as you wish to be done by".

My Partner Profile
Basic Info
Age36 to 40
Marital Status
Has ChildrenNo
Height Range5ft 4in - 162cm - 5ft 9in - 175cm
Body Type

Location
Country of Residence: Unspecified
Primary Language
Sikh Values

I am looking for someone who is the following:
Vegetarian Only
Doesn't drink alcohol or smoke cigarettes
Unspecified
Practicing Sikh:
Yes

Visit SikhNet.com
Home | Privacy policy | Contact us | Terms and conditions | Help
Copyright 1995 - 2019 SikhNet, All Rights Reserved.