My Place Links
Home
My Profile
My Favorites
Sent Messages
My Stats
Saved Searches
My Membership
Match Maker

General Links
Registration
Marriage Articles
Your Safety
How it Works
Report Misuse
Success Stories
Memberships
Help

SikhNet Sponsor

Become a Sponsor

Quick Search
Male Female     
Age: 

Photos Only

Advanced Search

Name Search


puneet

Last Online:    14 Apr-2019
27 year old Sikh man, currently living in Haryana, India

Simple Sober & Smiling & Cool Person. Like Watching Tv, Movies Photography, Travelling
I am looking for a similar profiled person as mine Good Looking, tall and Educated. And similar profiled family as ours. We..... More




View Full Photo

About Me
Basic Info
Posted by : Parent / Guardian
Age27
Marital StatusNever Married
ChildrenNo
Height5ft 11in - 180cm
Body TypeAthletic
Primary Language Punjabi
EthnicityIndian
Astrological SignUnspecified
Profile Last Modified:10-Apr-2019
My Location
Current Residence: Haryana, India
Residency Status:Citizen
Family fromIndia
My Sikh Values
Amritdhari
Yes
I wear a turbanYes
I am a vegetarianYes
HairI keep my hair uncut
AlcoholI don't drink alcohol
SmokeI don't smoke
I am a Practicing SikhYes
Spiritual ValuesHighly important to me
General cultural valuesMix of East and West

My Education and Career
Education Masters
OccupationEngineer - Mechanical
Annual IncomeRs.4,00,001 - 5,00,000

More About Me and My Interests

About myself and the type of person I would like to meet.
I am looking for a similar profiled person as mine Good Looking, tall and Educated.
And similar profiled family as ours. We are family of 2+2 my mother is M.A B.Ed worked for sometime as teacher but now taking home care, one sister she is MCA (IT) married working in MNC. My farther is B.E Metallurgy retired after 58 but working as a Advisor in Steel Plant Marketing of special steel products.

Something I would like to do but haven't done before
Preparing for IAS

What being a Sikh means to me.
Born in Sikh family, living as a sikh, do Nitnem and follow Guru Granth Shib's preaching's.

What I can give in a relationship is...
No Dowry.

My Partner Profile
Basic Info
Age22 to 26
Marital StatusNever Married
Has ChildrenNo
Height Range5ft 5in - 165cm - 5ft 8in - 172cm
Body TypeSlim/slender

Location
Country of Residence: Canada, India
Primary Language Punjabi
Sikh Values

I am looking for someone who is the following:
Vegetarian Only
Doesn't drink alcohol or smoke cigarettes
Unspecified
Practicing Sikh:
Occasionally

Visit SikhNet.com
Home | Privacy policy | Contact us | Terms and conditions | Help
Copyright 1995 - 2019 SikhNet, All Rights Reserved.