My Place Links
Home
My Profile
My Favorites
Sent Messages
My Stats
Saved Searches
My Membership
Match Maker

General Links
Registration
Marriage Articles
Your Safety
How it Works
Report Misuse
Success Stories
Memberships
Help

SikhNet Sponsor

Become a Sponsor

Quick Search
Male Female     
Age: 

Photos Only

Advanced Search

Name Search


sonud

Last Online:    30 Apr-2019
25 year old Sikh woman, currently living in Punjab, India

Well Educated Bsc Nursing Sikh Girl Looking For A Suitable Usa Based Match
Well Educated Bsc Nursing Jat Sikh Dhillon Girl residing at Patiala, Punjab is looking For A Suitable USA Based Match,..... More




View Full Photo

About Me
Basic Info
Posted by : Sibling
Age25
Marital StatusNever Married
ChildrenNo
Height5ft 5in - 165cm
Body TypeSlim/slender
Primary Language Punjabi
EthnicityIndian
Astrological SignUnspecified
Profile Last Modified:30-Apr-2019
My Location
Current Residence: Punjab, India
Residency Status:Citizen
Family fromUnspecified
My Sikh Values
Amritdhari
No
I wear a turbanNo
I am a vegetarianYes
HairI keep my hair uncut
AlcoholI don't drink alcohol
SmokeI don't smoke
I am a Practicing SikhYes
Spiritual ValuesHighly important to me
General cultural valuesMix of East and West

My Education and Career
Education Bachelors
OccupationNurse
Annual IncomeRs.4,00,001 - 5,00,000

More About Me and My Interests

About myself and the type of person I would like to meet.
Well Educated Bsc Nursing Jat Sikh Dhillon Girl residing at Patiala, Punjab is looking For A Suitable USA Based Match, originally family belongs to district Ludhiana. Her father is Punjab Govt employee, mother housewife, younger sister, rest of the family is settled in California, USA. I am looking for a educated Sikh match.

What being a Sikh means to me.
Sikh means someone who is humble, treats all humans men and women as equal, someone who follows Guru Granth Sahib teachings, goes to Gurudwara, works hard, helps the needy, lives simple honest life.

My Favorite books, music, songs, movies, etc.
Gurbani shabd, kirtan, Punjabi and Hindi music, entertaining movies.

What I can give in a relationship is...
I would support my life partner fully in any situation, respect family members treat them as my own family members, I am a good listener belong to Sikh religious family. My parents have taught me values as per Sikh Punjabi culture.

My Partner Profile
Basic Info
Age26 to 35
Marital StatusNever Married
Has ChildrenNo
Height Range4ft 5in - 134cm - 7ft 0in - 213cm
Body TypeDoesn't Matter

Location
Country of Residence: United States
Primary Language Doesn't Matter
Sikh Values

I am looking for someone who is the following:
Is a turbaned Sikh
Amritdhari
Vegetarian Only
Doesn't drink alcohol or smoke cigarettes
Practicing Sikh:
Yes

Visit SikhNet.com
Home | Privacy policy | Contact us | Terms and conditions | Help
Copyright 1995 - 2019 SikhNet, All Rights Reserved.