My Place Links
Home
My Profile
My Favorites
Sent Messages
My Stats
Saved Searches
My Membership
Match Maker

General Links
Registration
Marriage Articles
Your Safety
How it Works
Report Misuse
Success Stories
Memberships
Help

SikhNet Sponsor

Become a Sponsor

Quick Search
Male Female     
Age: 

Photos Only

Advanced Search

Name Search


tbs

Last Online:    2 Sep-2019
33 year old Sikh man, currently living in Ontario, Canada

Simple, Honest Guy Looking For Similar Match
hi I am Taranbir singh, . Born and brought up in gurgaon, India. Education : M.S, USA and MPHIL, Spain Status: Canadian..... More




View Full Photo

About Me
Basic Info
Posted by : Self
Age33
Marital StatusNever Married
ChildrenNo
Height5ft 8in - 172cm
Body TypeSlim/slender
Primary Language Punjabi
EthnicityIndian
Astrological SignUnspecified
Profile Last Modified:3-Aug-2019
My Location
Current Residence: Ontario, Canada
Residency Status:Permanent Resident
Family fromUnspecified
My Sikh Values
Amritdhari
No
I wear a turbanYes
I am a vegetarianUnspecified
HairI keep my hair uncut
AlcoholUnspecified
SmokeUnspecified
I am a Practicing SikhYes
Spiritual ValuesSomewhat important to me
General cultural valuesMix of East and West

My Education and Career
Education Masters
OccupationIT / Telecom Professional
Annual IncomeUnspecified

More About Me and My Interests

About myself and the type of person I would like to meet.
hi I am Taranbir singh, . Born and brought up in gurgaon, India.
Education : M.S, USA and MPHIL, Spain
Status: Canadian Permanent Resident
Interested in regular workouts and eating healthy diet
looking for good looking , simple girl who believes and follows simple living high thinking


Something I would like to do but haven't done before
Sky diving, Sea diving

What being a Sikh means to me.
I cannot explain to be a SIKH, it can only be experienced with Guru's blessings.

My Favorite books, music, songs, movies, etc.
keertan, maskeen ji's katha

What I can give in a relationship is...
I dont know how to answer this question, what I can give in relationship? hmm I am giving myself what else is needed

My Partner Profile
Basic Info
Age25 to 34
Marital StatusDoesn't Matter
Has ChildrenDoesn't Matter
Height Range4ft 5in - 134cm - 7ft 0in - 213cm
Body TypeDoesn't Matter

Location
Country of Residence: Unspecified
Primary Language Doesn't Matter
Sikh Values

I am looking for someone who is the following:
Unspecified
Practicing Sikh:
Unspecified

Visit SikhNet.com
Home | Privacy policy | Contact us | Terms and conditions | Help
Copyright 1995 - 2019 SikhNet, All Rights Reserved.