26 year old Sikh man, currently living in Punjab, India

I am ambitious, balanced, optimistic and family oriented person. I have firm belief in Shri Guru Granth Sahib JI. My whole..... More

Last Online:    9 Aug-2019


simrandeep Work Hard In Silence. Lets Success Make The Noise.

About Me
Basic Info
Posted by : Sibling
Age26
Marital StatusNever Married
ChildrenNo
Height5ft 11in - 180cm
Body TypeAverage
Primary Language Punjabi
EthnicityIndian
Astrological SignAquarius
Profile Last Modified:29-Apr-2019
My Location
Current Residence: Punjab, India
Residency Status:Citizen
Family fromIndia
My Sikh Values
Amritdhari
No
I wear a turbanYes
I am a vegetarianYes
HairI keep my hair uncut
AlcoholI don't drink alcohol
SmokeI don't smoke
I am a Practicing SikhYes
Spiritual ValuesHighly important to me
General cultural valuesUnspecified

My Education and Career
Education Bachelors
OccupationBusiness Person
Annual IncomeRs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000

More About Me and My Interests

About myself and the type of person I would like to meet.
I am ambitious, balanced, optimistic and family oriented person. I have firm belief in Shri Guru Granth Sahib JI. My whole family is GurSikh. I do Nitnam (Path) daily. I am born in Punjab,India and live with my parents and one younger brother. I have one married elder sister who has been living in San Jose, California for 5 years. I am proud to be a Turban wearing boy.. I have completed my graduation. We have our own Real Estate business and I am helping my father as his property advisor assistant. They all consider me as friendly,fun,cheerful and hardworking person.

Something I would like to do but haven't done before
I would like to travel the whole world and explore new places.

What it means to me to be a Sikh
A Sikh is defined as "any human being who faithfully believes in One Immortal Being, the Guru Granth Sahib Ji". Sikhs believe in the equality of humankind. One who calls himself a Sikh, shall do good deeds and meditate on God. He should chant the Name of the Guru, Sri Guru Granth Sahib Ji.

My Favorite books, music, songs, movies, etc.
I like movies conveying positive messages towards life. I prefer listening Bhangra music.

What I can give in a relationship is...
There should be honest communication, peace of mind, adjustment and emotional support and this is all i can give in my relationship.

My Partner Profile
Basic Info
Age24 to 28
Marital StatusNever Married
Has ChildrenNo
Height Range5ft 1in - 154cm - 5ft 9in - 175cm
Body TypeAverage

Location
Country of Residence: United States, Canada
Primary Language English, Punjabi
Sikh Values

I am looking for someone who is the following:
Abstains from alcohol and cigarettes
Unspecified
Practicing Sikh:
Occasionally

To access simrandeep's profile at SikhMatrimonials.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.sikhmatrimonials.com/profile/simrandeep