My Place Links
Home
My Profile
My Favorites
Sent Messages
My Stats
Saved Searches
My Membership
Match Maker

General Links
Registration
Marriage Articles
Your Safety
How it Works
Report Misuse
Success Stories
Memberships
Help

SikhNet Sponsor

Become a Sponsor

Quick Search
Male Female     
Age: 

Photos Only

Advanced Search

Name Search


MC71

Last Online:    30 Apr-2008
34 year old Sikh woman, currently living in Punjab, India

Attractive, Educated And Caring-Never Married Girl Seeking A Compatible And Loving Life Partner
Hi! Here is a little bit about myself...I am 34 years old, brought up in Chandigarh and currently working as a Govt. school..... More




View Full Photo

About Me
Basic Info
Posted by : Sibling
Age34
Marital StatusNever Married
ChildrenNo
Height5ft 3in - 160cm
Body TypeAverage
Primary Language Punjabi
EthnicityIndian
Astrological SignSagittarius
Profile Last Modified:26-Aug-2007
My Location
Current Residence: Punjab, India
Residency Status:Citizen
Family fromIndia
My Sikh Values
Amritdhari
No
I wear a turbanNo
I am a vegetarianYes
HairI cut my hair
AlcoholI don't drink alcohol
SmokeI don't smoke
I am a Practicing SikhOccasionally
Spiritual ValuesSomewhat important to me
General cultural valuesMix of East and West

My Education and Career
Education Masters
OccupationTeacher
Annual IncomeRs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000

More About Me and My Interests

About myself and the type of person I would like to meet.
Hi! Here is a little bit about myself...I am 34 years old, brought up in Chandigarh and currently working as a Govt. school teacher…I am a Masters in Education and Economics…I come from a well educated and respected Jatt Sikh family...My father is a retired Chief Engineer from State Electricity Board... Mom is sweet like all moms... and my elder Brother (married and has 2 little brats), a Software Engineer, is a permanent resident of Canada and works in Canada/USA...I enjoy movies, music, reading, socializing ,travelling, dancing etc… I cherish my punjabi roots yet am comfortable with western culture also…I am looking for a modern, educated, caring Jatt sikh male who is essentially a good human being who can offer love & commitment for a life time…Someone who is doing well in life & wants an intelligent & loving partner…Drop me a line with your picture… Serious inquires only please.


My Partner Profile
Basic Info
Age34 to 40
Marital StatusDoesn't Matter
Has ChildrenNo
Height Range5ft 7in - 170cm - 6ft 2in - 187cm
Body TypeDoesn't Matter

Location
Country of Residence: United States, United Kingdom, Canada, India
Primary Language Doesn't Matter
Sikh Values

I am looking for someone who is the following:
Unspecified
Practicing Sikh:
Occasionally

Visit SikhNet.com
Home | Privacy policy | Contact us | Terms and conditions | Help
Copyright 1995 - 2017 SikhNet, All Rights Reserved.