My Place Links
My Profile
My Favorites
Sent Messages
My Stats
Saved Searches
My Membership
Match Maker

General Links
Marriage Articles
Your Safety
How it Works
Report Misuse
Success Stories

SikhNet Sponsor

Become a Sponsor

Quick Search
Male Female     

Photos Only

Advanced Search

Name Search


Last Online:    24 Jan-2016
35 year old Sikh man, currently living in California, United States

The Click That Could Change Your Live
I’m looking for my best friend who is adventurous, intelligent, attractive, healthy, professional and ambitious. I am young..... More

View Full Photo

About Me
Basic Info
Posted by : Self
Marital StatusNever Married
Height5ft 11in - 180cm
Body TypeAverage
Primary Language English
Astrological SignUnspecified
Profile Last Modified:30-Sep-2007
My Location
Current Residence: California, United States
Residency Status:Citizen
Family fromUnspecified
My Sikh Values
I wear a turbanNo
I am a vegetarianNo
HairI cut my hair
AlcoholI don't drink alcohol
SmokeI don't smoke
I am a Practicing SikhOccasionally
Spiritual ValuesSomewhat important to me
General cultural valuesMix of East and West

My Education and Career
Education Unspecified
Annual Income$100,001 - 150,000

More About Me and My Interests

About myself and the type of person I would like to meet.
I’m looking for my best friend who is adventurous, intelligent, attractive, healthy, professional and ambitious. I am young at heart, live life on a positive note by being funny, optimistic, and self-driven. I’m an ambitious person when it comes to my professional life but a romantic at heart when it comes to the human factor. Professionally speaking, well established and have learned to work hard and balance that with playing hard as well. I have been fortunate to have acculturated with other societies that I’ve visited like Egypt, Italy, Australia, Morocco, and Spain. My friends would compliment me with adjectives like funny, moderate, caring, and dependable.

So what type of person would I want to join in our life’s adventure? We should excite and inspire one another and seek challenges through life equally. You should have realistic expectations of being in a relationship; including all the ups and downs couples normally encounter and have the commitment, faith and devotion to work through them. If you seek a realistic relationship, hope to hear from you and see if we match. If not, wish you luck in your search.

Something I would like to do but haven't done before
Become a better swimmer so that some day I could go scuba diving rather than snorkling.

What being a Sikh means to me.
Be honest and true to yourself and that belief will naturally emanateto others.

My Favorite books, music, songs, movies, etc.
Books: Dante's Inferno, & Hamlet
Music: Wide variety from high energy, techno, bhangra, to light rock or classical
Songs: Lookout Weekend, Crazy (Gnarles Barkley), and can't spell the Indian ones :)
Movies: Babel, Red/White/Blue, and of course Matrix

What I can give in a relationship is...
A romantic person who understands that compassion, understanding, patience and genuine commitment towards one another leads to a successful relationship. I'm sure along the way we'll learn there are a few more items.

My Partner Profile
Basic Info
Age23 to 35
Marital StatusDoesn't Matter
Has ChildrenDoesn't Matter
Height Range4ft 5in - 134cm - 7ft 0in - 213cm
Body TypeDoesn't Matter

Country of Residence: Any Country
Primary Language Doesn't Matter
Sikh Values

I am looking for someone who is the following:
Practicing Sikh:

Home | Privacy policy | Contact us | Terms and conditions | Help
Copyright 1995 - 2018 SikhNet, All Rights Reserved.