My Place Links
Home
My Profile
My Favorites
Sent Messages
My Stats
Saved Searches
My Membership
Match Maker

General Links
Registration
Marriage Articles
Your Safety
How it Works
Report Misuse
Success Stories
Memberships
Help

SikhNet Sponsor

Become a Sponsor

Quick Search
Male Female     
Age: 

Photos Only

Advanced Search

Name Search


gurpreet

Last Online:    11 Nov-2018
23 year old Sikh woman, currently living in Uttar Pradesh, India

I Am Independent , Spiritual And Confident Girl.
I am a Amritdhari sikh girl. I am simple and family person. I am working as a freenlancer, my work does not include any..... More




View Full Photo

About Me
Basic Info
Posted by : Sibling
Age23
Marital StatusNever Married
ChildrenNo
Height5ft 3in - 160cm
Body TypeSlim/slender
Primary Language Punjabi
EthnicityIndian
Astrological SignUnspecified
Profile Last Modified:1-Jun-2018
My Location
Current Residence: Uttar Pradesh, India
Residency Status:Citizen
Family fromIndia
My Sikh Values
Amritdhari
Yes
I wear a turbanYes
I am a vegetarianYes
HairI keep my hair uncut
AlcoholI don't drink alcohol
SmokeI don't smoke
I am a Practicing SikhYes
Spiritual ValuesHighly important to me
General cultural valuesMix of East and West

My Education and Career
Education Bachelors
OccupationSelf-employed Person
Annual IncomeUnder $50,000

More About Me and My Interests

About myself and the type of person I would like to meet.
I am a Amritdhari sikh girl. I am simple and family person. I am working as a freenlancer, my work does not include any travel. So i am earning while staying at home.I do not bleive in showing off. As i am amritdhari girl but i still love listening good music, writing sometime and hanging out with my friends.I want my family partner to be more a friend than a person judging my acts.
He should be understanding,family person, a true friend and an honest man And should be earning at least quite a fair amount, so we as a family do not have to worry when in need. That is all i want in my partner for life.


My Partner Profile
Basic Info
Age to
Marital StatusDoesn't Matter
Has ChildrenDoesn't Matter
Height Range5ft 8in - 172cm - 6ft 0in - 182cm
Body TypeDoesn't Matter

Location
Country of Residence: Any Country
Primary Language Doesn't Matter
Sikh Values

I am looking for someone who is the following:
Unspecified
Practicing Sikh:
Unspecified

Visit SikhNet.com
Home | Privacy policy | Contact us | Terms and conditions | Help
Copyright 1995 - 2018 SikhNet, All Rights Reserved.